47

alienstoryteller

lover of all things horror!
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
7 Following
Spaceship
July 25, 2019
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: The Black Crayon (Fiction)
I just imagined myself to be crayon and just wrote what came to my mind. Thanks for reading and commenting 😀💕
$ 0.000
1
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: The Black Crayon (Fiction)
It was so fun to write this story. 😀 The ending surprised me. But I think it turned out pretty good. Thanks for reading and commenting 💕
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #144
I supported @nftseller19 and @george-dee the link to my story:
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: The Life of a Crayon
You told a really beautiful story. I liked the descriptions and emotions, and you told a story from the perspective of a blue crayon. I liked reading your story. It was interesting to read because I wrote
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: A Child's Dream.
Moses finally got to do what he loves after suffering a bit. Well told story.
$ 0.000
0
1
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: The Girl of His Dreams (Fiction)
Thank you so much for reading Yes, dreams are strange sometimes. We have to pay attention to them.
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: The Ink Well Fiction Prompt #143 and Prize Announcement
Hi, This is my entry: I commented and engaged. Good luck to all participants. And I congratulate winners for winning the competition.
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: Adele.
Why would she not accept his child if the child actually was his. I think Adele has strict rules for herself. Anyway, it is good that Adele realized her mistake, and it didn't take too long for her to
$ 0.000
0
1
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: There's no place like home
I think Boma is a proud girl. Someone who is hard to deal with. She didn't want you in her room, and you made the right decision to get out of there. Why stay, when you are not welcome.
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
The Ink Well
10M
RE: The Girl of His Dreams (Fiction)
Thank you very much for the warm welcome. I will read the rules. 😍❣️
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: Happy New Month! Happy New Week! Let's celebrate with #ZapFic50Monday! Write me a story in precisely 50 Words
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: Day 2023: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: It's been a great ride
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: Single Prompt Option - The Weekend Freewrite - 4/29/2023
$ 0.219
1
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: Day 2017: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: not surprising
$ 0.088
1
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: RESULTS (sorry they are late!) of #ZapFicMonday : "moment". 3 WINNERS and 3 runners up
Thank you so much for the delegation 💖
$ 0.000
0
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: RESULTS (sorry they are late!) of #ZapFicMonday : "moment". 3 WINNERS and 3 runners up
Thanks, congrats to all winners and runner ups 😀💟
$ 0.092
2
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: It's time for #ZapFic50Monday! Write me a story in precisely 50 words!
$ 0.704
3
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: Day 2009: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: standing in silence
$ 0.088
1
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: Day 2004: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: tomorrow it would start
$ 0.113
1
alienstoryteller
Freewriters
1y
RE: The Weekend is Over! Hurrah! It means it is time for #ZapFicMonday! Write me a story using 240 characters or less!
Hi, here is my entry:
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.