60

alexandravart

alexandravart
crypto artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,145 Followers
1,117 Following
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
Hope it wasn't :)))
$ 0.422
2
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
Art and sence of humor should never be explained or apologizes for:) but for the bizarre comments I can say is not mandatory that everyone should like me or get my personality- I am used to it :p even
$ 0.000
1
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
I did added the nsfw tag but to be honest I think this rule should never apply to art , about the "homosexual concept " This is a master copy after Egon Schiele - so I don't know ask him 🤷🏼‍♀️
$ 0.000
1
1
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
Hi hi , be careful what you say at this post :p could be interpretable :))) thank you
$ 0.000
0
4
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
Thank you 😊
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
Ha ha not me but those girls, defenetly :p
$ 0.000
1
1
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
😊 thanks 🙏
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
Thank you slothicorn, you pervy crypto creature
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
The color choice is not mine as this is part of the visual conversation started by @rubenalexander , do not like superhero movies but if some producer would be intreated to buy I would say : show me the
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
You too , summer is coming 😅
$ 0.000
0
1
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
Melting pls :p
$ 0.000
0
1
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
Hi hi thanks , missed DaDa in my vacation 😊
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
That was the theme :p should check the latest erotica entry I just posted - even worse :p
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
Hi hi thank you for visiting - didnot forgot we need to talk on discord
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
art
6y
RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: Theme EROTICA / 25 STEEM in prizes!
replay my second entry :P
$ 0.000
0
1
alexandravart
art
6y
RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: Theme EROTICA / 25 STEEM in prizes!
oooo this one is so cool that brain fingering is pushing on my cognitive g spots
$ 0.000
1
1
alexandravart
art
6y
RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: Theme EROTICA / 25 STEEM in prizes!
this one is brilliant :)
$ 0.000
0
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
RE: wall of fame nr 17
hi hi thanks :)
$ 0.000
1
alexandravart
art
6y
RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: Theme EROTICA / 25 STEEM in prizes!
here is my entry :P
$ 0.166
3
3
alexandravart
romanian
6y
RE: lost & found thoughts, the backup day...
I have to be strong and it the end I was, romanian is like franch and spanish it has some interesting inversions of verbs with adjectives and nouns, it is a quite poetic language, english is easy and
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.