60

alexandravart

alexandravart
crypto artist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
3,145 Followers
1,117 Following
inquiringtimes
slothicorn
6y
alexandravart reblogged
Sarah Meyohas: Bitchcoin, and Beyond
An Exploration of Art, Finance, Feminism, and Technology The most celebrated artists have often been undervalued in their lifetimes. After the finished work is sold, however much it grows in value, the
$ 48.800
88
26
11
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
NSFW
Reveal this post or create an account to save your preferences.
from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry II
this one is special :P this is my second entry for artexplosion contest hosted by @juliakponsford- hot theme Erotica Seems we all are a bit pervy and dirty these days and needed an excuse to create some
$ 5.279
27
29
yusaymon
drawing
6y
alexandravart reblogged
DADA.NYC: "Untittled" Trackpad Series
Are you on ¿dada.nyc? come on! :3 ⧊ DADA:Yusaymon///Profile ⧊ We are Humans
$ 9.352
30
15
1
jnmarteau
steemit
6y
alexandravart reblogged
#com-lab What steem & EOS can do? Next generation co-working space and guest house. Why/How? (community project proposal, workshops, hackatons & talks)
In Vienna during April it will be steemit-time all along! Yes, you can now join steemit workshops nearly everyday in Vienna and notably meet the @globalschool participants! If you are passionate by the
$ 5.935
36
11
7
ccommons.art
slothicorn
6y
alexandravart reblogged
wall of fame nr 17
This cover was made by @alexandravart combining #CryptoArt from our amazing featured artists today. Welcome to the 16’th “Wall of Fame”! In this new edition we are glad to present you two amazing new artists.
$ 4.648
23
4
8
juliakponsford
art
6y
alexandravart reblogged
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 34: Theme EROTICA / 25 STEEM in prizes!
Here we are again folks, ART EXPLOSION, THIS IS WEEK 34! The theme this week is EROTICA! This is fairly open ended so interpret this as you please, be creative and surprise us! Once again we have a special
$ 14.388
175
245
91
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
from DaDa to ARTEXPLOSION- Erotica entry
the new theme that @juliakponsford came up with for the artexplosion contest is pretty hot and exciting , so I couldn't miss it. Check the contest here here it is my firs entry for Erotica ArtExplosion
$ 4.936
28
20
2
alexandravart reblogged
My #Creative-Commons Initiative and the Rules that apply
Dear Content Creators, I've been running the @creative-commons account since a while, because I wanted to support an open society, in which creativity won't be limited through restrictive copyright-laws.
$ 44.983
122
36
11
irwanumpal
slothicorn
7y
alexandravart reblogged
COVER PILLOW FROM EOS LOGO AND MANDALA ARTS
Hello friends all today I would like to share some EOS and Mandala arts I created myself and I share them using the creative commons license for you all. it's great to be able to keep working and sharing
$ 1.464
17
5
2
paulag
slothicorn
6y
alexandravart reblogged
Analyzing the Slothicorn Project #2
Slothicorn is a project set up on the Steemit Blockchain that rewards artists for their art work.  Behind this project is a generous delegation from @stellabelle which powers the value of the votes.
$ 13.782
82
21
6
alexandravart
romanian
6y
lost & found thoughts, the backup day...
This,(I don’t know how to call it), poem - I guess, was written as jurnal, as a way to dump thoughts on paper, to be able to escape them. Most of the time I just write jurnal pages, without a clear subject
$ 4.352
23
10
stellabelle
slothicorn
6y
alexandravart reblogged
FATHOM Magazine Mentions Slothicorn: BLOCKCHAIN The New Economy For Artists
Today Slothicorn got a shoutout from Fathom Magazine in an article titled, BLOCKCHAIN: The New Economy For Artists One of the main reasons we got this shoutout is because Jason Bailey, a blockchain art
$ 19.766
178
12
6
khansa
slothicorn
6y
alexandravart reblogged
Divider of writing on blog post nuanced EOS #cryptoart
Hi all On this occasion I would like to share the artwork of writing separator line in post blog especially on steemit platform. EOS #cryptoart becomes special material in this entry. I combined the EOS
$ 1.544
10
6
2
noemi0806
animation
7y
alexandravart reblogged
My puppet animation
Hi Everyone! :D I am happy to announce, I’ve finished my puppet animation. :D Yes, the one I mentoined in So now, I am really glad to show you the result. :) The basis is a poem, that was wrote by Károly
$ 1.315
22
11
4
slothicorn
slothicorn
6y
alexandravart reblogged
SXSW 2018 Decentralized Art Show Recap From Austin, Texas
Cypherpunk artist Johnny Dollar photo by @stellabelle One of the coolest parts of participating in the Decentralized Art Show in SXSW was meeting other artists who are doing bona fide crypto art. Johnny
$ 12.007
42
7
8
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
crypto art + steemit cover design
Yesterday I started a new Crypto Artwork, to be honest I’ve missed spending an unjustified number of hours, focusing, only on making something beautiful under a simple set of rules. This is actually my
$ 3.790
24
11
4
juliakponsford
art
6y
alexandravart reblogged
Ocean of Art 26: Dive in and discover some promising new Steemit artists / Minnowsupport Curation Team
To help promote and improve the artistic community here on Steemit I am doing a weekly curation! Most of the artists I have chosen are still minnows and are waiting to be discovered and others that I will
$ 12.288
109
30
8
alexandravart
slothicorn
6y
South of France creative commons photography + my slothicorn hair :)
Sometimes I plan to write a post, and than I postpone because I get a different idea, or I am inspired by new information, or I am too excited to share the latest artwork. This particular “Sometimes” happens
$ 7.515
40
31
3
alexandravart
slothicorn
7y
I am back :) + Some DaDa crypto art
Hi guys I am finally back from my vacation in France, I was back yesterday but I spent all day reading what has happened in our steemy community and researching some other opportunities for creatives within
$ 6.390
27
8
3
steemit
7y
alexandravart reblogged
Featured artists payout proof for - wall of fame nr 12 (featuring @jepoyasinas & @qyugmo)
Hello dear friends! around 17 days ago we introduced the art of two amazing artists to the steemit-community and promised that we will transfer them everything that the post makes in equal parts. wall
$ 1.568
20
7
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.