55

alexanderamaya

alexanderamaya
Musico Trompetista Biker Mecanica
Available
Used
Resource Credits
8 Followers
20 Following
Tachira - Venezuela
July 30, 2024
jesuslnrs
Wednesday Walk
21h
alexanderamaya reblogged
A walk through the University City
This walk is not from a Wednesday day, actually my day has been a little stressful today, in fact just at this moment I wanted to write these lines and share these photos to de-stress and move to this
$ 14.116
654
10
9
alexanderamaya reblogged
Beautiful golden retriever puppy
I took this photos as part of my project where I approach strangers and ask for their permission to take them some photographs. On this occasion, I saw a young man walking with a beautiful Golden Retriever
$ 54.681
1065
2
5
marpa
GEMS
3d
alexanderamaya reblogged
Café para la hormiga marrón / Coffee for the brown ant
Hay una hormiga, que vive en la cocina, no sabe preparar comida rica, solo recoge migajas que por ahí habitan. Sin embargo es un ser bien raro, cuando ve café recién preparado, se va a nadar en él vaso.
$ 2.043
145
2
2
mipiano
SublimeSunday
11d
alexanderamaya reblogged
Contrasts
Since it is Sunday it is easy to relate that day with the word sublime; probably because of this community. ;) For the past few years, my Sunday mornings have been spent working. Oh, but don't worry, it
$ 13.321
278
19
6
sassysniper
Worldmappin
18d
alexanderamaya reblogged
ESCAPE TO BUDAPEST IN FEBRUARY
February may be cold, but it can also be the perfect time for a romantic getaway to beautiful Budapest. Together with my boyfriend, we decided to explore the Hungarian capital for two days, which captivated
$ 36.137
1001
11
13
dimascastillo90
Black And White
23d
alexanderamaya reblogged
Plaza de Mayo, Buenos Aires - Monomad Challenge [ENG/ESP]
There are places that I visit from time to time and many times without planning, I just walk by, I have my camera in my backpack and I stay watching the urban landscape, the people walking and the structures
$ 8.451
678
12
10
digi-me
PhotoFeed
23d
alexanderamaya reblogged
📸 PhotoFeed Contest - Black & White Photography #81 : No longer in use
In the Namibian desert there is an abandoned town, Kolmanskop where it's possible to get an idea of a former diamond town. Kolmanskop is located a few kilometers east of Lüderitz. Kolmanskop was founded
$ 3.984
344
10
2
omarcitorojas
Cinnamon Cup Coffee
25d
alexanderamaya reblogged
Black Coffee Brewed In Cloth With Apple Juice [Eng/Esp]
Café Negro Colado En Tela Con Jugo De Manzana
$ 1.841
145
21
7
dimascastillo90
Black And White
25d
alexanderamaya reblogged
Just Moments - Monomad Challenge [ENG/ESP]
Greetings friends and good Sunday to all! I have compiled some photos that I have taken during some days in different neighborhoods of the city of Buenos Aires, I had thought of making a series of street
$ 10.327
563
12
9
anggreklestari
Plant Power (Vegan)
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
Baked Potato With Broccoli Fritters
Potatoes are always a delicious choice for snacks, and we can combine them with broccoli by baking them to reduce oil intake. Living in Indonesia, always being familiar with fried foods with lots of oil.
$ 59.446
797
35
16
lanoican
Amazing Drinks
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
A Juice with the Color of Nature and Life / Un Jugo con el Color de la Naturaleza y la Vida
Chayota, Spinach, Orange and Lime / Chayota, Espinaca, Naranja y Limón
$ 8.020
342
14
4
dimascastillo90
Black And White
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
Cobblestone Streets, Fog and People - Monomad Challenge [ENG/ESP]
The weather forecast for this week in Buenos Aires Capital is very gray, many days of rain and fog are coming, perfect for some but not so much for others, especially for those who work in the streets
$ 9.352
666
6
9
tattoodjay
Photography Lovers
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
by the pier
by the pier
$ 26.283
561
19
14
abejitaamaya
Lifestyle
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
Manicurist girls - Niñas manicuristas
Manicurist girls This is part of a vacation plan aimed at girls and adolescents who wish to venture into the art of nails, giving them the opportunity to learn from an early age a trade that in the future
$ 0.156
36
3
1
dimascastillo90
Black And White
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
Just for fun - Monomad Challenge.
After the great mobilization that took place in Buenos Aires, which I shared a couple of days ago, I along with some friends I was with decided to stay a little longer to share with each other. It was
$ 11.425
759
6
alexanderamaya reblogged
People - Monomad Challenge
Today I'm bringing you a set of 11 street photographs, and they all have one thing in common: People. I'll be using this photos as an entry for the #Monomad Challenge. Taking street photos that focus on
$ 9.477
685
2
6
haastrecht
Photography Lovers
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
Sunrise Sunday! Malaga Spain!
Sunrise at Malaga beacht Spain!
$ 15.582
1239
21
8
alexanderamaya reblogged
Wild Plant Photography And Dragonfly Photography At Night
Hello friends, how are you today and hopefully we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly. Sunday, August 18 2024, I want to show again some of the photographic images with
$ 6.166
312
2
5
lightcaptured
Black And White
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
Medieval castles are...
...very beautiful. Still, they give me the chill and the creep. Especially this one, visited in a hot summer day but still, it felt chilly inside. Sensing some dark past moments, probably? I will never
$ 10.671
374
4
8
mipiano
Cycling
1M
alexanderamaya reblogged
A discovery, a butterfly and a bit of dust...
That was a discovery. It was not just the name of the bike that suggested it but the new feeling that this bicycle gave me. After the bike I showed you in my previous posts, I finally changed my vehicle.
$ 22.150
403
38
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.