25

albmxthiel

ALbmxTHIEL
family, bmx, crypto
Available
Used
Resource Credits
185 Followers
6 Following
December 11, 2017
albmxthiel
bitcoin
7y
RE: 5 Reasons Why Bitcoin is King Cryptocurrency
I think this is all true. I also think that as long as bitcoin is king that litecoin will continue to have utility. Sending bitcoin takes a long time and is expensive, and most exchanges have litecoin
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
life
7y
RE: Bmx in the dirty waters
Been in the 30s and 40s recently
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
teamgirlpowa
7y
RE: Show your BOOBS!
@kateandbabes
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
health
7y
RE: A 1:1 Challenge to my Husband
Good luck on everything!
$ 0.000
0
1
albmxthiel
steemit
7y
RE: Starbucks Wants to Accept Cryptocurrencies - Lets Get STEEM There!
Realistically bitcoin fees are too high and the transaction confirmation times are impractical to buy a cup of coffee with. Something with fast confirmations and low or 0 fees would be needed. XRP or XLM
$ 0.000
0
1
albmxthiel
iota
7y
RE: IOTA Jan 24 Technical Analysis - Is The Bottom Near?
This is a great video again man.... I have bought into iota a while ago and my overall portfolio has doubled but you definitely help me alot in terms of planning when to actually pull profits... I don't
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
introduceyourself
7y
RE: TJ KIRK COMES TO STEEMIT AND D.TUBE
Good shit! My wife has a small YouTube channel and they have made it extremely hard! Her family friendly videos get demonetized regularly for content not suitable for ads... it’s trash. Happy to see bigger
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin BTC Jan 22 Analysis - Bearish Scenario - Tests 10K first? Possible 8-9K Range
This is reassuring.. thanks
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: 5 Crypto to Survive a Market Crash - My picks
VTC!!
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
neo
7y
RE: Neo price ... explosion of this year
long term holder here!
$ 0.000
1
1
albmxthiel
photo
7y
RE: Introducing Myself : )
: ) beautiful babe
$ 0.000
2
albmxthiel
dtube
7y
RE: ICON (ICX) Is a STRONG BUY with 50% PROFIT POTENTIAL!!
i bought some!
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
dtube
7y
RE: STEEM BLOCKCHAIN TAKEOVER VIA DTUBE
Not hating on it at all but I have had some problems with playback on dtube that i have not seen on youtube (lower quality and freezing). Is there plans for upgraded infrastructure on a roadmap or timeline?
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
bmx
7y
RE: BMX at skaters edge
Thank you, Thankyoubicycle!
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
bitcoin
7y
RE: ICON ICXBTC - Consolidating then Massive Wave 5 Breakout Soon - Target 10K SAT for Up to 45% Gains
Great video! I bought ICX at $2.04 and have been holding. This provides me with a great exit strategy. I like the coin fundamentally but will definitely be watching for your targets. I appreciate it! I
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
blocktrades
7y
RE: BlockTrades adds support for Bitcoin Cash
I am curious as to who actually favors bitcoin cash over bitcoin... probably a lot of people in this post... I hold a little of both because I guess long term it doesn't hurt to put your eggs into 2 baskets...
$ 0.000
0
1
albmxthiel
bitcoin
7y
RE: CARDANO ADA - January 10 Technical Analysis, Consolidation then Breakout for 30% to 100% + Gains.
great stuff... ADA spiking now, gunna watch for those targets!
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
btc
7y
RE: Btc price 16000$+
hodl
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
trading
7y
RE: LTC - The correction is in progressed - MMA13 touched
nice graph.. followed!
$ 0.000
0
albmxthiel
news
7y
RE: Litecoin Set to Approach $200 in Monster Rally
sold my LTC at $103 and thought i did great :(
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.