46

akaikeru

akaikeru
I love the second dimension
Available
Used
Resource Credits
783 Followers
258 Following
January 22, 2018
akaikeru
food
7y
RE: Katsudon | Famous Anime Food
Poor Maid-chan. I hope master does something for you soon.
$ 0.000
0
akaikeru
anime
7y
RE: True Horror in Black and White | Junji Ito’s Horror Collection [Manga]
Yes, I am following the anime right now. But I'd rather read them first.
$ 0.000
0
akaikeru
anime
7y
RE: What to expect from Tokyo Ghoul:RE
Malapit na.
$ 0.000
0
akaikeru
anime
7y
RE: What to expect from Tokyo Ghoul:RE
True that! It's like being served with meatless hamburgers.
$ 0.000
2
akaikeru
anime
7y
RE: What to expect from Tokyo Ghoul:RE
Same here too, I hope they don't screw up this time.
$ 0.000
0
akaikeru
anime
7y
RE: What to expect from Tokyo Ghoul:RE
It's really hard to predict how they'll reproduce the mangas awesomeness. Based on the teasers alone I can say that the animation will be a bit low quality. But I am hopeful that they'll at least be more
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.