38

ajisope

Ajisope
"The very substance of the ambitious is merely the shadow of a dream."
Available
Used
Resource Credits
288 Followers
33 Following
January 29, 2018
ajisope
dlive
6y
RE: 8th August DNomad’s Action Vlog #2 | I downloaded my Telegram again because I want to keep good Steem citizens here in our world
My friend @nathanmars am ready to join hands together with you to take steem journey to the greater hight.
$ 0.000
0
ajisope
dlive
6y
RE: Vlog #74 Self Education and Self Learning and little bit of collaborations are Key to Succeed with STEEM Dapps
No rules of commenting! hmm, Thanks @nathanmars for another opportunity you gave us as your friends, I think you don't have anything to do with us again since we don't have up to 100sp, but now I understand
$ 0.000
1
ajisope
fundition
6y
RE: Woohoo! It's been a hearty week! One Heart Contest First Week.
Here is my entry
$ 0.000
1
ajisope
dlive
6y
RE: I’m going to unfollow everyone and I need refresh my Steemit feed
That's a good decision @nathanmars. Your decision will encourage everyone on Steemit to work harder, just keep moving my friend. I can't sell my steem power not less than $100 @ajisope mantra
$ 0.077
1
ajisope
dlive
6y
RE: I want to add value to your Steemit journey - Call me on Telegram and let's have real conversations one on one
Thanks @ nathanmars for the kind of opportunity you gave us, and I will like to talk to you one on one
$ 0.000
0
ajisope
dsound
6y
RE: Matrix Soulutions 64 Your Thoughts Alter Your Brain, Cells, And Genes
Hmm, I get you message @eftnow and I will try as much as possible to understand the power of my thoughts, so that I will make an impact through my thoughts in this community. Kudos to you @eftnow for your
$ 0.000
0
ajisope
dsound
6y
RE: Matrix Soulutions Episode 65 - Introducing Freedom Soulutions Series
Waooo... it's amazing podcast. I think it's good to be in a state of freedom because if you have a freedom and maintain it, am telling you, you will be very happy. Thanks @eftnow for your motivational
$ 0.000
0
ajisope
tribesteemup
6y
RE: #Tribesteemup Bi-Weekly Question - What Does Coherence Mean To You?
Thanks for your thoughts @eftnow, I was motivated by your wright up. Thanks once again
$ 0.000
0
ajisope
dlive
6y
RE: I no longer comment on my own post. Instead add value to your contents
@nathanmars u are a great man indeed. Your impact in this community is a great value. Your post already showed the impact to the life of Steemian. thanks you @nathanmars am not regret to following you
$ 0.020
1
ajisope
dlive
6y
RE: Strictly 18 hour response time for my future posts
Thanks @nathanmars for your motivational thought I don’t want to be followed by dead and non active Steemians You are right because everyone of us must have our own impact on STEEMIT Steeming should become
$ 0.000
0
ajisope
dlive
6y
RE: Introducing Steemian Mantra Campaign | I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100
My Mantra I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100! I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100!! I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100!!! Thanks @nathanmars I will keep saving
$ 0.095
1
ajisope
life
6y
RE: Q&A : Will you waste your time engaging with fake followers ???
Sir, It's of no value in engaging on fake followers, cause most people want to see you to do better, but not doing better than them. Let me tell you an honest enemy is better than fake followers. Thanks
$ 0.079
1
1
ajisope
life
6y
RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???
Wow.Amazing risk. You have a long term vision it seems. Success is yours now and the future, I believe in this saying, money is the tool in getting more money. when we have faith and trust in ourselves
$ 0.294
1
3
ajisope
life
6y
RE: Don’t sell your STEEM power. Don’t feed the selfish whales. Be part of STEEM revolution.
Good though my brother @nathanmars, I learn a lot from ur write up, I mean u are inspiring me all the time with your post. Now, I know the value of my Steem Power now and I will keep saving it, since I
$ 0.294
1
1
ajisope
life
6y
RE: Steemit is for everyone and everyone is capable of empowering their own communities.
Hmmm, good taught @nathanmars if u do good surely good come by your way.
$ 0.316
1
1
ajisope
zappl
6y
RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180523t042300741z
Alright @nathanmars I will handle my steemit tool generously and deligently thanks.
$ 0.000
0
1
ajisope
zappl
6y
RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180523t042300741z
Through talk, if you use it wisely but if you don't it will become harmful tool.
$ 0.037
2
3
ajisope
people
6y
RE: GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS JONNY-CLEARWATER
Nice one @papa-peper
$ 0.000
1
ajisope
zappl
6y
RE: Honourmaus ZAP - 20180330t045858683z
Good talk, Keep it up
$ 0.000
1
ajisope
wafrica
6y
RE: Wafrica Daily Post Reward Day #7
Happy one week anniversary @wafrica, keep the good work continue
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.