38

ajisope

Ajisope
"The very substance of the ambitious is merely the shadow of a dream."
Available
Used
Resource Credits
288 Followers
33 Following
January 29, 2018
ajisope
life
6y
I HEREBY WRITE TO INVITE YOU TO WHALESHARE COMMUNITY, I'M @ajisope ON WHALESHARE
Hello fellow steemian, I'm glad to introduce to you another platform called WHALESHARE. On this platform you are eligible to post, comment, replying comment and attending different contest of your choice
$ 0.000
2
2
ajisope
weku
6y
INVITATION POST ABOUT WEKU PLATFORM TO ALL FELLOW STEEMIAN
Source Hello fellow Steemian am here again to introduce to you guys another platform called WEKU, Although the platform weku recently launched and may be according to your weku will not be able to match
$ 0.000
1
1
ajisope
dtube
6y
MY DTUBE INTRODUCTORY VIDEO SHOWING ALL WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY STEEMIT LIFE
Here is a dtube video showing all what you need to know about my STEEMIT life.. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
ajisope
dlive
6y
MY DLIVE INTRODUCTORY POST AND ALL WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY STEEMIT WORLD
Here is a introductory post on dlive, the challenges and other occurrences.... Happy viewing My video is at DLive
$ 2.676
4
1
ajisope
dtube
6y
MY DTUBE INTRODUCTORY POST AND ALL WHAT YOU GUYS NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY STEEMIT LIFE
Here is a dtube video on my First introductory post and all what you need to know about my STEEMIT world ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
1
1
ajisope
fundition
6y
One love; I heart you #fundition.io
It's my pleasure to be here today, I'm also happy to be among the people who benefit from this contest. A very good friend of mine @quazeem introduce this contest to me. He told me to partipate in this
$ 3.649
4
1
funditian
fundition
6y
ajisope reblogged
Woohoo! It's been a hearty week! One Heart Contest First Week.
Love is all around and we know it! It's been a week since Fundition Monthly Contest of August had been announced, we got more than 160+ entries with their lovely hearts spreading everywhere on Steem
$ 92.418
276
247
275
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOG #10: MY STRESSFUL DAY ON CAMPUS, THANKS TO SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR CREATING ULOG FOR US
Good day fellow steemian, am remain your boy @ajisope my today activities is full of stress due to our upcoming exam, we have to catch up with so many things and also today is last of Friday July 2018,
$ 0.000
1
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOG #09: MY ACTIVITIES TODAY BASE ON GROUP READING TO PREPARED FOR MY FINAL YEAR EXAM, THANKS TO SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR CREATING ULOG FOR US
Today is another day thank God for waking me up as early as possible, to start another fresh day, as today being the 22th day in the month of July 2018. Here is me and my friends when we are reading As
$ 0.033
3
1
ajisope
photography
6y
I'm attending a seminar- One Photo Every Day - 01/365
Hello my fellow Steemian, Here I am Posting a picture on behalf of #onephotoeveryday. that picture I took when I am in the campus, attending a seminar. This is my entry for one photo every day as 01/365.
$ 0.000
1
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOG #08: STRAIGHT OUTTA LAUTECH, AM A GRADUATE IN A BIT, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
Yes, we did it after some years we are using on Campus finally finally am log out from Lautech, as today is our Logout day. All Finalist were expected to wear a white top where people uses marker to sign
$ 0.000
2
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOG #07 : JERSEY DAY FOR ALL GRADUATING STUDENTS, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
Glory be to Almighty God, for another great things he has done today again in my life and over my schooling since 2011 till this present year 2018. This is the picture I take in maracanal field in campus
$ 0.511
11
1
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOGS #6:MY TODAY ACTIVITIES BASE ON OUR CULTURAL DAY ON CAMPUS , THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
Today is another day thank God for waking me up as early as possible, to start another fresh day, as today being the 17th day in the month of July 2018. When I wake up this morning am going to masjid for
$ 0.209
2
1
ajisope
esteem
6y
SAFETY AND RISK
First and foremost, our society is greatly concerned with exposure to technological risks. What is mean by risk: Risk is a function of the probability of loss (danger) and the magnitude of potential loss
$ 0.057
4
1
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOG #5: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
Good day my fellow Steemian,today is another day as you know. When I wake up today, am going to masjid for morning prayers after then, am going to fetch water to take my bath and prepare myself for today's
$ 1.155
18
2
1
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOGS #4: VISITATION TO MY FRIEND AND ALSO PROMOTING A STEEMIT, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
Hello fellow STEEMIAN, as you know me before am @ajisope. I will firstly Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog # To know more about about @ulogs you can check
$ 0.057
1
1
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOGS #3: BASED ON MY TODAY ACTIVITIES, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
Thank God for waking me up as early as possible, to start another fresh day, as today being the 4th day in the month of July 2018. When I wake up this morning am going to masjid for morning prayer when
$ 0.583
13
1
ajisope
ulog
6y
@ULOGS #2: HOW I SPENT MY DAY, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
Good day my fellow STEEMIAN, it's me again @ajisope I want to tell you about how I spend my day as today is 3rd of July 2018. As I wake up today u know what going to be happening first, going to masjid
$ 0.505
4
1
ajisope
ulogs
6y
@ULOGS #1: PROGRESS ON MY PROJECT WORK , THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS
As I wake up today, I prepare for school, I mean bathing, eating and so on after then I quickly rushed to meet my colleague to do something on our project, but thank God we make a progress on it. Actually
$ 1.142
14
1
ajisope
education
6y
*WHAT IS MATURITY?*
I used to think that maturity was about age and physical development, how wrong I was. I have since found out that age is only but a number, below are 20 definitions of MATURITY -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+- 1....
$ 0.000
4
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.