49

aiyeecanoy

ACfernandez
Success is not about skills_It is about attitude
Available
Used
Resource Credits
498 Followers
91 Following
Cebu, Philippines
January 26, 2018
aiyeecanoy
steemhunt
6y
RE: HIGH-RICH EXTRA:HYDROGEN WATER - The High-Rich Hydrogen Water Machine has stably made it
hello @hiroyamagishi Napanuod ko yung vedio mo sa youtube promoting steemit platform dahil sa vedio nayun nag sign up ako at ito member na ako sa steemit. salamat sayu hahaha
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
life
6y
RE: ADSactly Personal - Have You Ever Met a Living Angel?
Fulfillment article keep it up thank for sharing @adsactly
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
microphotography
6y
RE: Philippine Spider: My perfect shot
sure :)
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
microphotography
6y
RE: Philippine Spider: My perfect shot
Thank you @beany-inhinyero
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
wordchallenge
6y
RE: "Word Poetry Challenge #2" English Edition | Announcement of Winners
Congrats to all winners !
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
steemit
6y
RE: Where have I been? Where am I going?
Welcome back @purepinay I miss your awesome post!
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
philippines
6y
RE: Walang mawawala kung susubok ka, at walang mangyayari kung di ka susubok. Kilalanin si James o @jamesanity06
haahahahaha natatawa ako sa sagot ni OLODI.
$ 0.000
0
1
aiyeecanoy
ulog
6y
RE: ULOG #003: Summer is never end! Basdaku Maolboal Cebu
Thanks! @shehrozali :)
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
money
6y
RE: Investment v.s. Fun - Financial Freedom Episode #5
Your insight is likely being useful in my future investment. Thanks for sharing @markdeheide :)
$ 0.000
0
1
aiyeecanoy
steemgigs
6y
RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will make a personalize #ULOG T- Shirt design for you!!!
Wow! for me I like the first one @phantum04. awesome design :)
$ 0.000
0
1
aiyeecanoy
nature
6y
RE: DUCK, DUCK, GOOSE - WILD WATERFOWL PHOTOGRAPHY
good shot @papa-pepper.
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
health
6y
RE: Drinking this before bed Burns Belly Fat Like Crazy !
I think its good for me to try this thing. I am worry about my tummy is getting bigger. Thanks for sharing this @american-pie :)
$ 0.000
1
1
aiyeecanoy
teardrops
6y
RE: #ulog 9: Simple Gift to make my Son Happy!😊👍
I'm not done transferring it. I just wait for your reply for confirmation hehe. I send you sbd check it :) Thank you my friend :)
$ 0.000
0
1
aiyeecanoy
teardrops
6y
RE: #ulog 9: Simple Gift to make my Son Happy!😊👍
Hello @phantumo4 I want a gif footer of ulog I send 0.1 sbd to you. But reply to this comment for acknowledgement :) I Just comment in your previous post about making git footer ulog.
$ 0.000
0
3
aiyeecanoy
adsactly
6y
RE: ADSactly on ADSACTLY - Value Of Time - Part 1
Hello @adsactly I like your thoughts here Spending time is living and living is something done solely in practical terms. Theories don't really work well in oceans of ever-changing realities. :) Every
$ 0.000
1
aiyeecanoy
steemgigs
6y
RE: #STEEMGIGS: I will make an animated gif with your username for #ulog!
Hello @plantum04 I want to send sbd for the requirements of your gif footer but kindly reply to this comment for the acknowledgement. Thank you :)
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
food
6y
RE: DANGGIT NA INUN-UNAN WITH IBA
Lamia gud ana bai !
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
contest
6y
RE: General Knowledge Quiz Contest (176) - Participate By Giving Answer
I think A. alaska
$ 0.000
1
aiyeecanoy
pilipinas
6y
RE: Announcing "Word Poetry Challenge" #1. Tema : "Larawang Kupas" | Tagalog Edition
Hello @jassennessaj Here's my entry hope I got this ! Word Poetry Challenge #1 : Larawang Kupas
$ 0.000
0
aiyeecanoy
steemph
6y
RE: Help US curate YOU! Register with your SteemPh home hub TODAY!
@aiyeecanoy proud to be @steemph.cebu.
$ 0.028
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.