Trying Spinach Sandwich at Seven Eleven 🥪 - My New Favorite Food!

IMG_5878.jpeg

Greetings everyone, these day many mart is being opened in Cambodia, I can’t even decide which brand I should shop now, I was heading to supply my Wing cover for the company, they require us to complete the form and it was so much work to do, right now I am in Phnom Penh and searching for some meal. At first I am about to order the fry rice from one of my favorite restaurants.

IMG_5877.jpeg

But you know, I didn’t expect that they actually move the location, I think they might stop selling because they didn’t offer the phone number or even a small detail, it was so sad. I actually go to seven eleven and looking for some food to eat as my lunch.

I order a Barbecue pork bun, I have try this for a several time and still order the am thing, well I love eating this kind of styles that they bake a bun and it have many different topping inside the bun, it was so soft and smell so good.

IMG_5876.jpeg

A few minutes later, I think having only bun doesn’t make me full, so I head to the corner and looking for some noodles but my favorite noodle is also out of stock recently so I decided to get this sandwich it has a cheese and some spinach inside my daughter said it was delicious so I gotta try this one first. Total with my favorite grape juice. I wait for my baking about 2 minutes so I can have a good sandwich right now.

IMG_5875.jpeg

Here is the atmosphere outside of seven eleven. It was so large and have many parking spaces.


CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE ME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments