41

ahengky

Available
Used
Resource Credits
130 Followers
19 Following
January 19, 2018
ahengky
poetry
6y
night wind poetry
Do you know... poetry about is this ....? This poem is just a fragment of a longing which I take a little from my longing for you then I jejer become bait2 poetry longing You hear the wind that blows tonight
$ 0.729
9
8
ahengky
poetry
6y
Poetry Memories twilight greet
Memories That sunny twilight As the breeze sweeps gently our bodies There is no word spoken from you You just keep walking Get away from me Like no bones My legs are suddenly weak Jua seemed silent I can
$ 0.797
9
ahengky
food
6y
benefits of fish consumption
Fish is known as one source of good protein for the body, in addition to meat and chicken. However, the population of Indonesia is still relatively low in terms of eating fish, especially people on the
$ 0.000
4
1
ahengky
poetry
6y
world poetry and humanity
World and Humanity Someday comes the day when the hands and feet can not move and will fight Can I feel it? A time will come a time where the mouth is locked until there will be no more words Can I accept
$ 0.903
9
ahengky
poem
6y
poems remember the past
I have been waiting for a long time your coming back I hope you still like before I tried to repeat it again Memories are increasingly eroded after for so long we are apart I never forget When we both
$ 0.022
7
3
ahengky
history
6y
a story that really impressed me
He is a writing that I once nukilkan first (on the blog). A reader delivered a message to me, saying the article below really persuaded her. Subhanallah, I am not conscious of it giving a really deep
$ 1.004
12
3
ahengky
poetry
6y
life expectancy poetry
I'm Just a Life Display Am I still alive ...? Life is like a living corpse Lock yourself in the crate of life Close yourself from the hustle and bustle Whether it's night or day It always comes down to
$ 0.979
12
ahengky
motivation
6y
SELF-MOTIVATION in the word.
SELF-MOTIVATION If an EGG is solved by the power of OUT, then life in EGG, has ended. But.... If an EGG is solved by the power of IN, then the new life has BORN. The GREAT things always start from INSIDE
$ 0.812
15
ahengky
writing
6y
Poetry The secret of Life
The secret of Life all human beings walking through their lives meet with their soul mate, there is encounter of course the separation is very reasonable, sometimes the people are gone but the place of
$ 0.735
15
ahengky
poem
6y
Lonely love poems
now I am alone no one wants to accompany me I just live with empty emptiness I need Love a love that makes me smile the love of mampuh makes me laugh and the love of mampuh excites me why can not I love?
$ 0.543
9
ahengky
poetry
6y
Poetry When I take a step
Across the seas off my body is lusting to booty orange that is present humming euphoria a black heart that hurts the heart This heart breaks apart Behind the savanna that is shady tombs that are in tears
$ 0.517
11
ahengky
poetry
6y
LOVE HISTORY
LOVE HISTORY I sat on your side of the hall this afternoon when the sun draws its light from the middle of the earth there's nothing I can do here can only be silent and chatter in the heart I wish I'd
$ 0.484
9
ahengky
poem
6y
beautiful poetry of motivation
Dear Love I found you in the twilight setting Almost I left that time However, the whisper prompted me to stay afloat At that time ... A glimpse of doubt enveloped Thought in the mind to immediately forget
$ 0.000
4
ahengky
writing
7y
poems full of meaning
You are the flower arrangement That gives beautiful in my soul Your smile is the eye in each of me stares Circling time tirelessly I am a slave between princess of the KingHe only got moan and mercy Asking
$ 0.490
11
ahengky
story
7y
hunting wild crocodiles by the community
hi friend steemit on this post I want samapaikan find a wild crocodile who has been in the rush this month. there is hunting in because this crocodile has been disturbing the local community. crocodiles
$ 0.000
4
ahengky
poetry
7y
heart poetry is very beautiful meaning
Watch your heart, because he will be your mind, consider your thoughts, for he will be your word, consider your words, for he will be your deeds, pay attention to your deeds, because he will become your
$ 0.636
10
ahengky
travel
7y
holidays to the island of sabang is very fun with beloved family
hi friend steemian this time i will post trip to sabang with very beautiful if in vacation. Sabang is located at the western tip of Indonesia, Sabang in Pulau Weh is known as the beginning of the State
$ 0.665
10
ahengky
poetry
7y
Poetry romantic of faithful cat
Can I exchange flavors? For a little while, so you know how it feels stuck in certainty. The free certainty you hang on this heart that can be fragile anytime. It's as if you're the master of this heart.
$ 0.932
9
ahengky
zappl
7y
Kenangan masa kecil
Inilah masa masa kecil aku dulu, bagaimana dengan masa kecil anda
$ 0.024
3
5
articles miss in romance and in steemit
words of longing are often spoken by the existing spouse. but basically the word I miss You. Love Without Longing is like the grass of the desert that does not seem to need rain. because, in confinement
$ 0.603
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.