51

ah101

Advanced Hacker 101
Wannabe hacker, sort of programmer, student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
118 Followers
10 Following
January 24, 2018
ah101
travel
6y
RE: 10 Must-dos When In Dublin
Hey! Good post. Just one thing, you numbered each place with the number 1. I don't know if it's intentional or just a mistake, but I thought I point it out if it's a mistake.
$ 0.000
0
ah101
story
6y
RE: How I (almost) got scammed!
Thank you for the support, I updated the post!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Get to know OneLedger
Great Project! Web 3.0 is so exciting, all the new tech ideas and privacy, integrity built into the ecosystem are so great! I hope we adopt Web 3.0 sooner rather than later!
$ 0.000
0
ah101
love
6y
RE: QUEST OF FINDING TRUE LOVE : RISING AND FALLING IN LOVE:THE TALE
What a deep story :O Life is crazy, but my way is to stay always positive and happy, make a joke about like everything, positive thinking boosts the mind and you can do things you never imagined before.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Hello new member with you
Hi! Austira is on the list of places where I want to live when I grow up, so it would be cool to gather some information about it. And nobody can give more information than a person living in the county
$ 0.000
0
RE: My First Post
Oh, my mistake on the PhD project... I can't wait for you to start posting!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Hello new member with you
Hi! Austira is on the list of places where I want to live when I grow up, so it would be cool to gather some information about it. And nobody can give more information than a person living in the county
$ 0.000
0
RE: Do you have the travel bug?
Hi! Your content seems so cool to me! I love traveling too but I rather sit in front of my machine all day, which is a bad habit. It's going to be so cool to virtually travel with you guys! I wish you
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: Introduction
Hi! Great work on the site, it's really cool. I checked out your account and there are some really beautiful pictures, you're truly dedicated! I wish you a good time on steemit!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Let's be cheerful and welcome juderoyal to Dtube ....sensational moment!!!!!
Oh I didn't know about the steemit chat, thanks for suggesting it. I made an account by the name ah101.
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: My First Post
What a great introdutction! Welcome here! I'm interested in physics, math and EVERYTHING computer as well. They say that the computer field is a never ending learning, so I guess you chose the right field
$ 0.000
0
2
RE: Let's be cheerful and welcome juderoyal to Dtube ....sensational moment!!!!!
I watched the video and those are some pretty cool graphics, I never had the talent nor effort for doing graphics. You're talented and I know you can grow big. Btw. check out utopian.io a site for programmers
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: About himejehanne
Hi! I myself would love to get into photography, but I don't have the time and effort to do so. I sometimes take pictures of the nature where I go. And also I sit in front of my machine instead of going
$ 0.000
0
1
ah101
life
6y
RE: Summer - Yay!
Yeah, that's true... Let's hope it doesn't throw this kind of exceptions :)
$ 0.000
1
1
ah101
article
6y
RE: Tips аnd Idеаs fоr Vаlеntinе's Dаy
Hey, I'm sorry but I think Valentine's day is on Feb 14. 2019. So there is like a half year until that day. But correct me if I'm wrong maybe there's something I don't know.
$ 0.000
0
ah101
contest
6y
RE: Contest has ended! New contest posted!
$ 0.000
3
ah101
contest
6y
RE: Programming contest 4
Hello! Here's my solution in python: for i in range(1, 1000): if i % 2 == 1: print(i)
$ 0.000
0
ah101
contest
6y
RE: Contest Has Ended! See New Contest!
$ 0.000
0
ah101
contest
6y
RE: Programming Contest 3
Here's my solution in python: def solveProblem(x, y): x *= -1 y *= 4 return (x - y) / 3 xVariable = input("Please type in the value of x: ") yVariable = input("Please type in the value of
$ 0.000
0
ah101
contest
6y
RE: Contest Over! New Contest Coming Soon!
This is my entry for the contest!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.