51

ah101

Advanced Hacker 101
Wannabe hacker, sort of programmer, student
Available
Used
Resource Credits
118 Followers
10 Following
January 24, 2018
ah101
story
6y
How I (almost) got scammed!
I was just browsing through the newest #introduceyourself post, as I like to support (as much as I can, with 0.01$ votes) people new to the platform, I met an awesome graphics designer @juderoyal and suggested
$ 0.000
2
5
ah101
life
6y
Summer - Yay!
It's been a long time since my last activity on this platform, but I had to do other things.... Lots of tests to prepare for, personal projects, hanging out with friends. But today is the first day of
$ 0.513
4
3
z8teyb289qav9z
contest
6y
ah101 reblogged
Contest has ended! New contest posted!
Rules: You must use the image above. One entry per account. You must follow @z8teyb289qav9z! You must re-steem this post!
$ 193.418
288
144
105
crystalhuman
steemit
6y
ah101 reblogged
We wouldn't be where we are today, without people like you.
We can’t thank you all enough for being there in our time of need. Your generosity means more than you could ever know. For all the things, big and small, we wish to thank you all. For the most part, my
$ 22.071
124
18
22
z8teyb289qav9z
contest
6y
ah101 reblogged
Contest Has Ended! See New Contest!
Rules: You must use the image above. One entry per account. You must follow @z8teyb289qav9z! You must re-steem this post!
$ 240.769
442
206
179
z8teyb289qav9z
contest
7y
ah101 reblogged
Contest Over! New Contest Coming Soon!
Image is also available on pixabay. Rules: You must use the image above. One entry per account. You must follow @z8teyb289qav9z! You must re-steem this post!
$ 240.921
466
184
173
crystalhuman
love
7y
ah101 reblogged
Please, help me keep her. A birthday to remember.
I am aiming to get your attention and your sympathy, my wife's life is literally at stake. Her birthday is on March 22nd, less than a week away. We live in a country where it is very hard to make a living
$ 84.718
393
136
56
ah101
life
7y
How I helped my brother win a trip; my first real world vulnerability
I always practiced hacking and programming, but it was either a 100% vulnerable application somewhere, or it was Whitebox pentesting. So let me tell you my little story. The situation Yesterday my mother
$ 0.000
4
4
ah101
utopian-io
7y
Fingerprint Authentication [Password Manager]
The Project This is a follow up to my last post, about the Fingerprint Authentication framework. This project is the chrome extension, responsible for saving and loading passwords from/to the sites you
$ 79.740
9
3
ah101
utopian-io
7y
Fingerprint Authentication [Password Manager]
What's this project? So about a week ago I made a post of my fingerprint authentication application. This is the chrome extension used to integrate the password manager functionallity. It depends on the
$ 0.000
2
3
ah101
utopian-io
7y
Fingerprint Authentication [Introduction]
Fingerprint Authentication This project uses the fingerprint sensor on android phones and networking magic to authenticate you to services using your fingerprint! What's this project? This project is basically
$ 55.011
10
2
ah101
utopian-io
7y
Fingerprint Authentication [Introduction]
Fingerprint Authentication This project uses the fingerprint sensor on android phones and networking magic to authenticate you to services using your fingerprint! What's this project? This project is basically
$ 0.000
2
A Google Doodle About Programming! (+ Solutions)
So recently I found doodle created on 2017 december 4, about programming. Well it's kids coding, but I thought it could be fun so I gave it a go. It's really simple, you have: A Rabbit, this is your character
$ 0.000
2
1
Solving Bugs - My approach
When I can, I always write code, so I had and solved a lot of bugs. Basically I want to share a basic pattern with you on how I solve most of my bugs. It may help you to solve your bugs faster and get
$ 0.000
1
emilywalton
introducemyself
7y
ah101 reblogged
Hi, it's Emily here
I shouldn't have started Steemit all by myself, I totally didn't know that I should have written a introduce myself post first. So I would like to take this opportunity to properly introduce myself~ I
$ 3.332
14
14
2
My Favourite Shortcuts - Visual Studio 2017
I've been using Visual Studio since I started programming. At first I used a lot my mouse to scroll, select, copy, paste text. Or to open or switch between windows. When I started getting better I realized
$ 0.000
3
ah101
utopian-io
7y
UAC Bypassing Utility
UAC Bypassing Utility This is a project used in my R.A.T Client to bypass the UAC. It bypasses the UAC using a fake dismCore.dll that gets loaded by an auto elevating application. Then the dll starts my
$ 120.100
24
9
1
ah101
technology
7y
DNS: The hearth of our Internet
We depend on DNS, when we use Internet services, like social media, email, videos, streams or play games we use DNS. But what is DNS exactly. Basically every device connected to the internet has an IP
$ 0.000
3
ah101 reblogged
The seven day black and white challenge Day 7 (post No.19)
I nominate @Gexi in BnWchallenge..... These are the rules to be taken into account: 7 black and white images that represent an aspect of your life. Present one image every day for seven days. No people.
$ 1.137
8
1
ah101
technology
7y
SSH - The secure way to remotely control linux
SSH is a well known and widely used protocol on linux server machines. It's basically a remote command shell to the machine. It's fast and secure, unlike telnet, which is another remote shell server. Telnet
$ 10.714
9
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.