62

agcoeficiente10

agcoeficientz
Músico vanguardista, progresista, ensayista y activista / Avant-garde musician, progressive, essayist and activist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,023 Followers
10 Following
Caracas, Venezuela
July 9, 2017
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
8d
RE: The Cannabis Community Of The Hive Block Chain
Thanks for the support community, I have left a new publication, I hope you enjoy and support as always, the best vibes to all.
$ 0.064
10
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
13d
RE: Gelato Transplant Update: Impending Electrical Re-Collapse (English/Spanish)
Ni tanto frecuentemente las orugas se camuflajean muy bien, la busque dias antes y no vi nada, pero un detalle en la hoja fue lo que me dio sospecha y ahi fue donde la capture, los cultivos atraen plagas
$ 0.000
0
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
13d
RE: Gelato Transplant Update: Impending Electrical Re-Collapse (English/Spanish)
I also left the link to this publication in X I can access but with VPN is the only way and it is also one of the main ways to find out the news since the channels and media in the country are censored
$ 0.044
6
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
13d
RE: Gelato Transplant Update: Impending Electrical Re-Collapse (English/Spanish)
Thanks for the support bro.
$ 0.000
0
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
13d
RE: Gelato Transplant Update: Impending Electrical Re-Collapse (English/Spanish)
Hola @littlesorceress gracias por el afectuoso saludo y el apoyo, si asi es haber encontrado esa oruga fue mas que oportuno, ya que unas de las plantas que tuve en cultivos anteriores tambien le encontre
$ 0.000
0
1
agcoeficiente10
cannabis
15d
RE: I'm going to be on TV tonight! Promoting my class for HIVE! With vape!
Greetings @ganjafarmer I thought you had made a vaporizer and were promoting the product, vaporizing cannabis is another level, I already told you about it in one of my publications and it has been the
$ 0.000
0
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
15d
RE: The Cannabis Community Of The Hive Block Chain
I leave a new publication, last week I did not have the support of the curators and it is a little strange because the publication had very good quality, I hope you enjoy the new publication with the update
$ 0.032
8
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
20d
RE: Harvest Day, 9LB Hammer x Ignite and White Widow: Gratification and Mixed Feelings
Thanks @futuremind if in relation to the criteria we have to cut early, I also think I did it at the right time, I was able to make this week also the last transplant of the season and I hope that plant
$ 0.040
3
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
20d
RE: Harvest Day, 9LB Hammer x Ignite and White Widow: Gratification and Mixed Feelings
Hello thank you for the support, well according to my criteria I think I cut at a good time, thanks for the prayers and for your comment, because certainly the situation in my country is extremely complicated
$ 0.000
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
20d
RE: Harvest Day, 9LB Hammer x Ignite and White Widow: Gratification and Mixed Feelings
Thanks bro, for the recognition, they have been complicated days but rewarding for the cultivation and work.
$ 0.040
9
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact
Buddy the truth is that this topic is very interesting and as you say we are a minority that bets on early harvesting, it would be interesting to put on the table different crops with different growers
$ 0.044
3
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact
Si por supuesto es que la culpa no es del pais, si no de los delincuentes que estan secuestrando el poder, esos son los que estan dañando todo, si bro cuando todo mejore Dios mediante puedes venir y conocer
$ 0.000
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact
Y he cultivado plantas mas grandes, lo que sucede es que cada año coloco geneticas distintas y siempre tengo la expectativa, pero con todo los problemas hay en estos momentos en el pais, me ha servido
$ 0.000
1
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact
They always grow vertically unless you use the technique of the tie as I did last season that the plants were crossing the limits of the balcony, which this technique worked very well for me to control
$ 0.000
0
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact
Thanks bro, I'm glad we agree that cutting early is better when this happens you perceive the true vigor of the plants, in fact when we look at the trichomes at this point is also noticeable when more
$ 0.060
4
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact
Yes thanks for the support @canna-curate it seems incredible but I still have material from last season, the last of the buds, I do not understand how I did to last me so long, but I think that the citizens
$ 0.000
0
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: The Cannabis Community Of The Hive Block Chain
Very good posts this week, even some that I liked I am waiting to leave some comments, maybe I will do it this week because I have had full work, I have left a new post, I hope you enjoy it too.
$ 0.000
0
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Mid-August Grow Update: In the Battle with Therapy and the Progress of the Plants (English/Spanish)
Si segun mi percepcion y que me gusta cortar las plantas temprano para que tengan ese efecto de despertar y poco narcotico me parece que en 1 semana o 2 estaran listas para cortar, ademas el aroma que
$ 0.000
0
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Mid-August Grow Update: In the Battle with Therapy and the Progress of the Plants (English/Spanish)
If @riverflows the situation is complicated I am already looking for the solutions that are within my reach and if there are moments, weeks or days that everything becomes chaos and you must have patience
$ 0.000
0
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
RE: Mid-August Grow Update: In the Battle with Therapy and the Progress of the Plants (English/Spanish)
With monstrous plants? well I guess I would apply the same techniques but on a larger scale, @canna-curate do you actually grow monstrous plants? Here I could not grow such monstrous plants because of
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.