62

agcoeficiente10

agcoeficientz
Músico vanguardista, progresista, ensayista y activista / Avant-garde musician, progressive, essayist and activist
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,023 Followers
10 Following
Caracas, Venezuela
July 9, 2017
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
14h
Flowering Update 2nd Organic Fertilizer: Quality of the Material We Grow (English/Spanish)
I have been thinking that since I made the decision to self-cultivate, I have gone up a notch in terms of the quality of the material I grow and not only that but also in the harvest time that I can now
$ 0.448
8
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
8d
Update 1st Fertilizer Flowering 2nd Stage: Persevering and Achieving Goals (English/Spanish)
This week after the last transplant we can notice the gradual growth of the buds of the Gelato and the dwarf Syrup Auto, on Friday of last week I applied bat guano tea and it is the perfect fertilizer
$ 1.016
96
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
15d
Gelato Transplant Update: Impending Electrical Re-Collapse (English/Spanish)
In the early hours of the morning, suddenly while I was resting I perceived a tranquility that is typical of when the electric power fails, it was approximately 4:44 a.m. and I corroborated that indeed
$ 8.729
318
9
3
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
22d
Harvest Day, 9LB Hammer x Ignite and White Widow: Gratification and Mixed Feelings
Yesterday afternoon I harvested these 2 genetics, the White Widow and the 9LB Hammer x Ignite were small in size but potent, in fact when I cut them and then placed them in the drying room, they emitted
$ 0.816
88
6
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
Overcoming Difficulties in August, Crop Update: Difficult Days and Determination Intact
These August days have been difficult, for many reasons, those who have been able to read my previous publications know it very well, from political and social problems in my country and even having to
$ 10.363
339
13
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
Mid-August Grow Update: In the Battle with Therapy and the Progress of the Plants (English/Spanish)
Week after week, there are always good and bad news, although we always try to make them mostly good, the cultivation of the plants that are in bloom every day we notice that the buds grow more and intensify
$ 10.734
329
8
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
1M
Cultivation Update 1st Week of August: Complicated Week and Plant Progress (English/Spanish)
As I had pointed out in my previous publication, the cultivation of cannabis is the fundamental basis of this community, but we can also talk about related issues while we do this great activity, so the
$ 7.359
418
6
8
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
2M
Crop Update, End of July: Patience and Protests in My Nation (English/Spanish)
We continue with the crop update, although this week began in chaos in my nation, the regime that hijacks the power in the country stole the elections and the citizens in the country do not want to allow
$ 9.143
277
7
6
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
2M
Flowering Fertilizer: 1st Bat Guano Tea and Changes (English/Spanish)
Another important aspect once the plants enter the flowering phase, is to add a fertilizer that has a higher proportion of phosphorus for the flowers to grow and carry out that important organic chemical
$ 0.518
102
1
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
2M
Successful Transplant: Mid July and Renewing the Prospects (English/Spanish)
Last week specifically on Wednesday July 10th I transplanted 2 of the genetics that I am growing the White Widow and the 9LB Hammer x Ignite, for some time they were ready to be transplanted but I lacked
$ 12.256
341
2
6
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
2M
Transplant Week: Improving the Growing Terrace and Resolving Some Issues (English/Spanish)
Last week I talked about needing transplanting material, now I have it, I just need to resolve some issues to improve the safety of the plants on the terrace but most likely from today I will start
$ 1.487
120
6
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
3M
Crop Monitoring Update: July Start and Situations to Resolve (English/Spanish)
When we like to keep everything under control and something gets out of control, some physical failure or a piece of equipment we are working with that presents problems, or maybe the plants are asking
$ 0.604
91
8
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
3M
Last Week of June: Details and Next Perspectives (English/Spanish)
This month is and always will be special as we are ending not only the month, but we are also in the middle of the year where part of our projects are taking shape to define what will be the next steps
$ 11.735
271
5
6
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
3M
Mid-June Plant Update: WEB3 and Thoughts (English/Spanish)
It is inevitable to write in line with everything regarding the plants update about WEB3 and my thoughts on it, all that we have advanced and what we can advance as well, already in the middle of June
$ 8.761
284
2
7
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
3M
Weekly Follow-up 2nd week of June: Discarding Plants and Upcoming Transplants (English/Spanish)
Between last week and this week I was analyzing and verifying the sex of the plants I discovered that one of the plants was male and last week Saturday I cut that specific plant, having to eliminate and
$ 6.267
197
4
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
3M
Transitions, Highs and Lows: Starting June and Growing in Progress (English/Spanish)
Since Thursday I had to interrupt the cannabis therapy due to a dental problem that I did not expect, so I was taking medicine to reduce the inflammation, I do not like taking pills, but I had to do it
$ 1.018
125
2
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
4M
Follow-up at the end of May: Progress of Genetics and New Transplant (English/Spanish)
I have continued with the therapies where cannabis is the main medicine but I must take care of the plants that are on the way and so far they are doing well, I made a transplant almost as an emergency
$ 10.750
242
12
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
4M
Weeks of Test: Therapy with Kali Mist x Timanfaya Haze #1 (English/Spanish)
This is my new therapy with plants through a vaporizer and one of the best genetics that I have tried as the Kali Mist #1 that have worked me luxury, in this therapy with cannabis, after overcoming some
$ 15.197
318
4
1
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
4M
Follow-up Season 2024 :: New Germination and Progress of the Plants (English/Spanish)
As I mentioned before, after transplanting one of the plants a few days later it succumbed, but apparently because of too much humidity, so I germinated the last seed I had left of this genetic that I
$ 18.304
908
9
2
agcoeficiente10
Canna-Curate
4M
2nd Repotting of the Season: Lb9 Hammer x Ignite #2 and White Widow (English/Spanish)
The plants already needed to move to another pot, they were growing and it was noticeable, so on Friday May 3rd I transplanted them, making the usual mix, of course organic so that they grow in the most
$ 0.990
94
2
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.