47

adrianhaman11

Available
Used
Resource Credits
723 Followers
120 Following
VENEZUELA
December 24, 2017
adrianhaman11
slothicorn
6y
[ESP] DIBUJO: LANA DEL REY
Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, más conocida por su nombre artístico Lana Del Rey, es una cantante de música alternativa e independiente, y es muy llamativa por su peculiar estilo vintage. Tengo que aceptar
$ 2.660
27
6
1
adrianhaman11
slothicorn
6y
[ENG] DRAWING: LANA DEL REY
THE SAD GIRL OF ALTERNATIVE MUSIC, LANA DEL REY. Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, better known by her stage name Lana Del Rey, is a singer of alternative and indie music, and is very striking for her peculiar
$ 0.285
39
4
2
adrianhaman11
art
6y
[ESP] DIBUJO: DAENERYS TARGARYEN, LA MADRE DE DRAGONES
Hola amigos, este es un dibujo que hice de : Daenerys Targaryen, la madre de dragones en la serie Game of Thrones. Daenerys Targaryen de la Tormenta, la que no se quema, La rompedora de cadenas, Madre
$ 3.785
22
1
1
adrianhaman11
art
6y
DIBUJO: ÁGUILA
En esta ocasión realice un dibujo del rostro de un Águila blanca totalmente a color y haciendole algunos efectos abstractos. Para muchos el águila blanca es el rey de las aves, pero en el sentido espiritual,
$ 4.679
50
5
3
adrianhaman11
slothicorn
6y
DRAWING: THE MOTHER OF DRAGONS
Hello friends this is my most recent drawing: Daenerys Targaryen the Mother of Dragons in the Game of Thrones series. Daenerys Targaryen of the Storm, the unburnt , chain-breaker, Mother of Dragons, Khaleesi
$ 0.104
9
3
2
adrianhaman11
art
6y
DRAWING OF THE CRAZY TITAN: THANOS
In the middle of the eve of the infinity war avengers movie, take the opportunity to make a drawing of some of the characters, and well as almost always my favorite characters of these movies and comics
$ 14.470
16
11
3
adrianhaman11
art
6y
DRAWING :BLOODY OWL
Owls are very intelligent and ingenious creatures, there are many people who think that owls are beings of darkness and negativity, but I see them more as mysterious beings, since they are nocturnal birds,
$ 6.869
20
10
adrianhaman11
story
6y
STORY: A CYCLE THAT HAS ENDED
At first it was hard for me to admit it, but they were surprising and temporary, those thoughts that did not want to leave my head as if they were rooted, in my mind I had them present day and night they
$ 3.351
21
1
adrianhaman11
spanish
6y
RELATO: UN CICLO QUE HA TERMINADO
Al principio me costó admitirlo, pero fueron sorprendentes y temporales, esos pensamientos que no querían salir de mi cabeza como si estuviesen arraigados, en mi mente los llevaba presente día y noche
$ 0.027
13
8
2
adrianhaman11
art
6y
RETRATANDO CON GRAFITO ✓
Dibujar el rostro de una persona lo describo como una actividad muy satisfactoria cuando ya esta hecho y cuando se cumplen mis expectativas, pero a veces resulta ser una tarea muy difícil ya que uno de
$ 4.857
26
4
1
adrianhaman11
trialbycomics
6y
Trial by Comics Sequential Art / ENTRY #2 :🔫 WESTWORLD🔫
Hello steemit this is my second illustration for the contesttrial by comics, created by @kommienezuspadt. this is an illustration from the WESTWORLD series. FINAL RESULT STEP BY STEP FOLLOW ME, AND UPVOTE
$ 0.054
3
1
adrianhaman11
trialbycomics
6y
Trial by Comics Sequential Art :🔥 DRACARYS🔥
Hello steemit community, this is my sequential illustration of one of my favorite scenes, from the glorious game of thrones series. Greetings to @kommienezuspadt creator of the contest trial by comics.
$ 2.643
9
2
adrianhaman11
artexplosion
7y
ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32: Theme VICIOUS// 🚬 DEVASTATION🚬
Hi friends, greetings I present an illustration that I have done inspired by a vice, which is to smoke cigarettes. This I did for the ART EXPLOSION WEEK 32 with the topic VICES. Contest that was created
$ 0.853
5
1
adrianhaman11
trialbycomics
7y
Trial By Comics Color Entry #2 : 👾MYSTIQUE👾
Hello friends, I present Raven Darkholme, better known as MYSTIQUE my second entry to the trial by comics created by @kommienezuspadt. FINAL RESULT STEP BY STEP I hope you like my illustration (
$ 3.096
11
1
adrianhaman11
trialbycomics
7y
Trial By Comics Color Entry #1 : ❌ WOLVERINE ❌
Hello everyone, greetings to @kommienezuspadt creators of the Trial by Comics. I present my first entry to the contest, it is Wolverine of the X-men. I decided to make this character since the x-men are
$ 3.433
10
7
adrianhaman11
art
7y
Week 2 draw - favorite comics characters : ❌🔩 COLOSSUS 🔩❌
Hello friends, greetings to @isaria, I continue with my drawings of my favorite characters of the comics. For this week I decided to draw another character, from the X-men, in this case I draw, Piotr Rasputin
$ 2.850
7
3
1
adrianhaman11
art
7y
Week 1 draw - favorite comics characters : 🔥 FIRE AND LIFE INCARNATE 🔥
Hello friends of steemit greetings to @isaria. I present a realistic drawing of one of my favorite comics characters, Jean Grey aka: 🔥Dark Phoenix.🔥 In the xmen comic Jean's telepathic powers manifested
$ 1.288
17
3
1
adrianhaman11
doodleon
7y
Doodle Doodledayeo challenge -round 19: TIMING GOD IS PERFECT
Hello friends of steemit greetings, I present an illustration called: TIMING GOD IS PERECT, This is my entry to this week's challenge created by @opheliafu. in this occasion a drawing inspired by the words
$ 0.841
6
2
adrianhaman11
trialbycomics
7y
Trial by Comics: MAGNETO
Hello friends of @kommienezuspadt, here is my entry to the contest Trial by Comics where you had to do comics with ink. on this occasion, magneto draw an antagonist of the X-men. I decided to draw him
$ 5.666
11
4
2
adrianhaman11
drawing
7y
The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria: Eyes the windows of the soul
hello friend of steemit, I present this drawing that made of a human eye. I named this drawing '' Eyes the windows of the soul ''. hope you like!
$ 3.692
9
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.