7

adetanlus

Available
Used
Resource Credits
840 Followers
61 Following
January 30, 2018
adetanlus
contest
6y
RE: WIN Prize Pool 25 SBD + 5 STEEM - Cool Curator Contest #14 - Plus Winner from Week #13
I have resteem your post and this is my entry :
$ 0.000
2
1
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: The Benefits of Seaweed You Need to Know for Health
Tried the new one!. It will be the best experience.
$ 0.000
0
1
adetanlus
busy
6y
RE: Cosplaying the Mexican way | A photo tour of the people in a Comic Convention
Dressed up like a superhero character in an animated video, they're all really cool!
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits of Papaya Flowers For Health What You Need To Know
Thanks you!
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits of Papaya Flowers For Health What You Need To Know
Behind the bitter taste, Flower papaya contains many benefits.
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits of Papaya Flowers For Health What You Need To Know
You should boil it first, so the bitter taste on the papaya flowers disappear.
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits of Papaya Flowers For Health What You Need To Know
Do not have any secrets to my posts. I just want to make a post that I think is good and useful!
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits of Papaya Flowers For Health What You Need To Know
That is very true.
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits of Papaya Flowers For Health What You Need To Know
Thanks you... @hanen!. Nature is so beautiful. and store various drugs.
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Benefits of Papaya Flowers For Health What You Need To Know
Thank you all friends.
$ 0.000
0
1
adetanlus
steepshot
6y
RE: to narnia
Nice picture! I like it. Keep working!
$ 0.000
1
1
adetanlus
life
6y
RE: Kirk Or Picard?
Cool Picture!
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
kr
6y
RE: Beginning my Steem Korean Tour
@ned! Very cool interview. I hope it goes well.
$ 0.000
1
adetanlus
food
6y
RE: I made a nice dinner for myself
The food you make looks delicious. The same thing as you do is when someone is alone.
$ 0.024
2
1
adetanlus
art
6y
RE: Drawing Itachi Characters - Sasuke's brother from the Uchiha Clan
Yes ... I also really like that character!
$ 0.000
0
1
adetanlus
motivation
6y
RE: What do you need for success?
Yes ...@olsm. I agree with you! .The success needed hard work and had to go through a tough challenge.and now I am still trying to achieve my goals and ideals by working hard.I heard from my teacher: My
$ 0.128
2
adetanlus
art
6y
RE: Drawing Image Kakashi - Sixth Hokage in Naruto Anime
@tetsuo! Thanks for your support.
$ 0.351
2
1
adetanlus
art
6y
RE: Drawing Image Kakashi - Sixth Hokage in Naruto Anime
Thanks. I'm just a newbie just learning.
$ 0.000
0
3
adetanlus
homesteading
6y
RE: Fantastic! Benefits of Pineapple Fruit for Health
Thank you friend. Of course you are in the right zone.
$ 0.000
0
adetanlus
contest
6y
RE: WIN Prize Pool 25 SBD + 5 STEEM - Cool Curator Contest #13 - Plus Winner from Week #12
@daddykirbs! I am happy to follow the contest you made. I have Resteem this post and Here is my entry :
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.