53

abdur1

Abdur1
I'm a writher and photographer 🥀🥀🥀
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
10 Following
December 1, 2021
abdur1
BDCommunity
7M
RE: হো-চি-মিনের দ্যাশে
আপু hive সম্পর্কে একটু কথা বলতে চাই
$ 0.000
0
1
abdur1
vlog
7M
RE: উল্লাস বিনোদন পার্ক || Today's vlog || annisha's vlog
আপু কিছু মনে না করলে আপনার সাথে একটা বিষয়ে কথা বলতে পাড়ি.?
$ 0.000
0
RE: I spent some time alone with a cup of coffee in the late afternoon .
আপু কিছু মনে না করলে আপনার সাথে পারসোনাল ভাবে কথা বলা জাবে.?
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
BDCommunity
7M
RE: হো-চি-মিনের দ্যাশে
আপু কিছু মনে না করলে আপনার সাথে কি পারসোনাল ভাবে কথা বলা জাবে.?
$ 0.000
0
3
RE: What to take with you to the mountains, except a camera
I love the view of the mountains, you have taken a very beautiful photography, thank you very much for sharing.
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Flower photography
Thanks
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
The Ink Well
7M
RE: When far away from a loved one.//the ink well
Thank you very much for supporting me.
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
The Ink Well
7M
RE: An unforgettable Night ||| Creative Nonfiction Prompt
Your post is amazing, I really enjoyed visiting your post, thank you very much for presenting us a very nice post.
$ 0.000
1
1
abdur1
The Ink Well
7M
RE: Creative Nonfiction ~ fear of making mistakes
Nice to see a post on a very nice topic.
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
BDCommunity
8M
RE: ঝটপট সহজে নাস্তা তৈরি 😋 Nasta Recipe Bangla......
আপু আপনার সাথে একটু কথা ছিল কিছু মনে না করলে আপনার সাথে কথা বলার মতো ডিসকোড আইডি বা ফেইজ বুক আইডি দেওয়া জাবে।?
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
The Ink Well
8M
RE: Painful separation
In fact, our life is like this, some people's life is comfortable and some people's life is painful, we have to accept it.
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
The Ink Well
8M
RE: Flight To Abuja | The Ink Well Creative Nonfiction Prompt #69
I enjoyed reading your entire story, thank you very much for presenting us a beautiful post.
$ 0.000
0
1
abdur1
The Ink Well
8M
RE: Bad people with masks//theinkwell//nonfiction story
Thank you so much.
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
The Ink Well
8M
RE: Two stories (part 1) the ink well
I will try hard to follow your instructions, thank you very much.
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
The Ink Well
8M
RE: friendship// the ink well
Thank you very much for the nice advice.
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
Cycling
1y
RE: Overcoming a Lifelong Fear of Cycling
In fact, many people are afraid of cycling. But once you get over this fear No more problems.
$ 0.000
0
1
abdur1
Cycling
1y
RE: Benefits of cycling//Date:16 October 2023
Thanks bro for visiting my post.
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
OCD
1y
RE: My introduction //by//@abdur1////10-02-2022
Sir I could not understand properly,, I want to work.
$ 0.000
0
1
abdur1
HiveGhana
1y
RE: Tech in Flux: Why Adapting is Essential
Brother I am a citizen of Bangladesh I am very worried very poor can you help me,,can I post here,will you support me here,,I am very helpless.😭😭😭😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
$ 0.000
0
abdur1
OCD
2y
RE: My introduction post in hive platform //16.10.2022
Welcome to the hive Platform.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.