39

abadeksteemit

Available
Used
Resource Credits
142 Followers
4 Following
January 29, 2018
abadeksteemit
zappl
7y
Flower Aceh.
Saya poto di gayo
$ 0.429
3
4
abadeksteemit
esteem
7y
Spider toxic
Laba-laba adalah binatang yang memiliki empat pasang kaki dan tak bersayap juga tak memiliki mulut dan pengunyah binatang ini sangat berbahaya dengan gigitanya sasaran utamanya ialah serangga, nyamuk dan
$ 0.024
10
3
abadeksteemit
esteem
7y
Flower wedding
Hello friend steemit theme, this is my photo of this night that I photographed in front of my neighbor's house, this photo is very beautiful colored, who want to see definitely tempted. This flower lives
$ 9.028
14
abadeksteemit
zappl
7y
Makanan aceh
######$################
$ 0.572
1
abadeksteemit
zappl
7y
Flower Kangkum
I photographed beside a pool of hot water gayo land
$ 0.000
1
2
abadeksteemit
zappl
7y
Flower Sweet
Bunga ini saya poto di mesjid agung
$ 0.000
1
1
abadeksteemit
zappl
7y
Flower emas
Bunga ini saya poto di rumah temsn saya sendiri
$ 0.000
0
3
abadeksteemit
zappl
7y
Flowerbel gayo
Flower this I poto time travel to Gayo land
$ 0.572
1
1
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
Floeer gold (flower emas)
Hello friend steemit theme, this is my photo of this night that I photographed in front of my neighbor's house, this photo is very beautiful colored, who want to see definitely tempted. This flower lives
$ 0.000
0
1
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
KONTEN CRYPTO πŸ’° WIN 7,600+ SP UP-VOTE
Welcome to your WEEKLY crypto dealer contest! closing date for contest access is Sunday night(s) 12:55 pm EST ⏰ Contests are run every week and are free to play. moreover is one (1) full one zero one%
$ 0.000
2
abadeksteemit
food
7y
German Sausage
I admitted that I cannot finish it all T^T. ζˆ‘ζ˜―ηœŸηš„δΈθƒ½ε…¨ιƒ½εƒεΎ—δΈ‹T^T..
$ 0.000
3
1
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
### laba laba yang mematikan (deadly profit spider)
Laba-laba adalah binatang yang memiliki empat pasang kaki dan tak bersayap juga tak memiliki mulut dan pengunyah binatang ini sangat berbahaya dengan gigitanya sasaran utamanya ialah serangga, nyamuk dan
$ 0.000
1
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
Beautiful scenery in western paya itek
The scenery is a very beautiful greenish color make it a very pleasant atmosphere so it can cool our heart and mind comfortable
$ 0.000
1
abadeksteemit
utopian-io
7y
Flowers Itchy drug (bunga obat gatal)
###Hello friend steemit theme, this is my photo of this night that I photographed in front of my neighbor's house, this photo is very beautiful colored, who want to see definitely tempted. This flower
$ 0.000
2
1
abadeksteemit
busy
7y
Hello Friends Allow me to introduce myself)
Hi Friends at Steemit .... I was born in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province, Indonesia, 39 years ago. The childhood to status of adolescents, in addition to guiding the science of my school a little understanding
$ 0.000
1
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
Halo Teman Izinkan saya untuk mengenalkan diri saya Hello Friends Allow me to introduce myself)
Hi Friends at Steemit .... I was born in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province, Indonesia, 39 years ago. The childhood to status of adolescents, in addition to guiding the science of my school a little understanding
$ 0.000
2
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
Flower kangkung tanah gayo (Flower kangkung land gayo)
beauty and beauty is one thing that people always look for and later, not a few people who are willing to spend a lot of money to be able to enjoy a beauty, why ,,,? because because of beauty and beauty
$ 0.619
9
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
Halo Teman Izinkan saya untuk mengenalkan diri saya)
Hi Friends at Steemit .... I was born in Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province, Indonesia, 39 years ago. The childhood to status of adolescents, in addition to guiding the science of my school a little understanding
$ 0.000
1
abadeksteemit
steemit
7y
Flower kale (bunga kangkung)
beauty and beauty is one thing that people always look for and later, not a few people who are willing to spend a lot of money to be able to enjoy a beauty, why ,,,? because because of beauty and beauty
$ 0.040
6

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.