My free replacement Zwift Run Pod arrived


I have been A Zwift user for around a month now and it has been a ton of fun until my Run pod broke. I am not sure how it broke but the signal strength just stopped working and it would no longer pair to any device. Thankfully their support was great and they instantly sent me another one and that arrived very fast.

IMG_20240119_211335.webp


Today it arrived and unboxing was fun I hope that the issue I had was a one-off because when I use this on the gym treadmills it just gives me that extra motivation and that extra reason to go.

image.png

image.png


This was one of my recent runs I did whilst using Zwift and it was also my first ever 10K run too. Watopia is a map you can ride or run on it is fictional, completely made up and unique it was a blast to run on.


I am excited for my next run on Zwift but until then, thanks for reading.

HiveDivider (1).png


Thank you for taking time to read my post



Proud member of #theTerminal

TheTerminal-Blinkie-anim.gif

TheTerminal-2021-14.png


Member Of The Fam


TheAlliance--banner2023-3.png


Founder of the Geocaching Hive Community

Geocaching-02.png


TeamUK Member


UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png


#vimm Streamer


Master_Logo_JustWhite.png

standard.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center