Zubli Zainordin the Basic & Rule

When was the first time
in Your Life You have these basic..?
Pen
Pencil
Eraser
Sharpener
Ruler

1 zz hng.jpg

All My Life
I have these
always...

Ruler.
Rule.

In a country We have Rules
and overseeing these are Rulers.

At Centralized Social Media Portals
there are Rules too.
We are allowed to do certain things.
We are not allowed to do certain things.

See if You can find
any Rule
at Steemit.com @steemit #steemit.

Then see what Rule if any
a few Steemians can impose
on Steemians
pertaining to some matters
such as joining a group or similar
maybe participating in contests.

The point I am interested now is
The Rule of Law
in Malaysia...

When an individual
do something wrong
there are evidence to show this
then the individual said
"I don't know how the doing that I did. I am not wrong."
Based on this individual then is freed.

Thus the Law is no longer a Rule.
Any one can do any wrong
then just say...
"I don't know how the doing that I did. I am not wrong."
thus be freed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now