At Steemit Comments get Paid and Steemitboard gives Award

1 z steemit-twshare-2.png

This is Steemit.com #steemit and unlike other Social Media Platforms, here even We Click Reply to Comment We are being paid.

I hope and pray more Steemians are taking this advantage sweetly. Especially the Comment-Shy Steemians. Also, the Steemians one-liner comment and done.

Surprise..! Comments are counted by numbers and @steemitboard give Us award. Isn't that lovely..? So envouraging...

Every @steemitboard notification carry along an UpVote.

firstcomment.png

firstcommented.png

commented.png

comments.png

1 z comments (1).png

At this point in time I got about 500 comments mostly from @cleverbot and other Smart Steemians, and I have done 1649 comments, and more in counting. Mostly My comments are with My UpVotes.

I am dried tonight, however I pursue the habit of UpVoting Comments so We earn more...

All the Best to Us all...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center