RE: RE: localz.cash pre-proposal
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: localz.cash pre-proposal

RE: localz.cash pre-proposal

Thanks everyone for your attention and support! Unfortunately, the Zcash foundation did not find this idea to be as beneficial to the community as some of the other grant proposals, and will not be funding it.

I would continue work on this myself, but I lack the expertise to complete the project myself, and the Zcash Foundation's declination has dulled the shine of dumping what little capital I have to see it completed. If anyone would like the domain to continue work on this project, please reach out to me as I would be willing to give it away to a person willing to see the project completed! :)

Thanks again for your interest and support!

-b

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center