FAILURE IS A TRICKSTER, DON'T GET TRAPPED.

images.jpg
Source

Sometimes I ponder on past events and marvel on how healthy it is to keep a successful mindset.

Failure kept knocking at doors during my days at the University😈.
No Zeal to read
Zeal to conquer and be the head was all gone because I felt hurt over an occurrence.

I didn't accept to quit because of all that happened, the were simply temporary😄

Though it was time for failure to catch it's prey
And it happened that no amount of been zealous with books fetched anything much.

It got to a point that I had to drown myself in those large books, materials, etc and defeat the claws and sad music of failure.

Are you making a quit and accepting defeat?

Don't allow the cunning element Failure get you.

It takes delight in tripping one up when success is almost at or within reach.

No matter the hard going, strive to be positive, strive to be at your best.

Keep on keeping on no matter how hard the going may be🏃💪👍

These are the words I have got for anyone making the mistake to accept a temporary defeat.

Become success conscious.

Thanks for reading through😇🤗😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center