Thai Elephants are waiting on a public road into town

Unexpected before again fun to cross the road intend to buy fuel that runs out, beside road aceh bce a lot of fuel sale dillit I am very happy because with the seller fueled by the side of the roadside helped me in the course kususnya when ran out of fuel, suddenly I startled by a wild elephant that came out of the forest bush as if he looked a bit fierce, his eyes staring sharply towards us so that it made an incredible fear, I suddenly asked for help! namu people all around arrive instead they run away but they take their android handphone to document it soon, seeing crowded people coming to seem to scare this giant creature and immediately leave the place, that's where my heart has felt the relief once.

After the incident above I went straight through the river and apparently there is an elephant bathing in the middle of the river by the elephant handler, they are very friendly and the elephant is obedient to the handler so it looks like a familiar friend who was playing in the middle of the river, it is for me very amazing to see it amazed yes there are humans can be friends with wild animals, but I remembered my parents' words when it was trained human beings, animals can be clever.

this is the story of today's friend steemit everything, see you again ....!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now