My introduction to the community! Do you belive in the Paranormal?

Hello, I am the undead gaucho.

I am a content creator living in Buenos Aires Argentina, I make videos, take photos, and research the paranormal.
I stumbled across steemit, and from what I have seen so far...it looks amazing. The community looks strong and positive, and that is always something that I am looking for. Supporting creatives and creators is what I believe could be the way of the future. So I am happy to say that this my first post on this platform, I hope to meet awesome open-minded creative people, so please leave a comment below and let me know a bit about yourself. Now let's get to the paranormal side of things. Are you believer or experiencer? I have discussed a range of topics on my channel, thought form entities, UFOs, ghosts, cryptids, and have even shared some of my personal experiences. So I ask you to engage with me in the comments. Share your thoughts, theories, and personal experiences...and remeber..the paranormal is normal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center