My favourate Youtubers

Logan Paul

image

I began from watching his vines and tbh I became his fan right after I watch first dozens of his vine.However since vine was about to dieRIP VINE Logan started to make Vlogs on youtube.Vlogs are just like video blogs(if that makes any sense).Today he is absolutely killing the vlog Industry with his Little brother Jake Paul which I will talk about later on.He currently has 6 Million yotrube subsctibers and his channel is one of the fastest growing on youtube.He make vlogs daily and is a real inspiration to his viewers.

Jake Paul

image

Jake Paul, Logan's brother is one year younger than him although he has a few hundred thousand more subscribers than Logan.But that isn't a big difference when you are playing on millions of subscribers.Jake Paul is on the rise these days on youtube with his daily lit vlogs.His slogan is "It's every day bro".It means that it is lit everyday and as a daily watcher of his vlogs I approve this statement.That 10-15 minute of video clip of his vlog can really entertain you alot especially if you are having a boring day.

All in all I can say Paul brothers are absolutely rocking in youtube and they do have alot of haters but as Jake says "Dab on them haters"
Have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center