H3H3 Productions vs Matt Loss! SLAMMING Fair Use Victory!

Sunday, June 2 2019 from 6 to 8 in the evening.33 Tailwater St. Manitowoc, WI 54220.jpg

𝐖𝐨𝐰 𝐄𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐧! 𝐍𝐢𝐜𝐞 𝐦𝐨𝐯𝐞𝐬, 𝐤𝐞𝐞𝐩 𝐢𝐭 𝐮𝐩! 𝐏𝐫𝐨𝐮𝐝 𝐨𝐟 𝐲𝐨𝐮!
Those of you who know Ethan and Hila from H3H3 Productions on Youtube will be glad to hear that they have won their Lawsuit!

If you have been living under s rock and don't know who H3H3 Productions are, I suggest you go to their channel and subscribe real quick! Their channel is THE place for Youtube news, reaction videos, collaborations, and the Memes. Let's not forget about the Memes!

They posted a detailed video about their win today on Youtube. Ethan and Hila celebrated with some sick dance moves and cheerful glee as they explain the details of their case.

This is a special case that concerns content makers. It sets a president and clearly defines the parameters which constitute fair use when using copyrighted material.

I am so happy and grateful this is over for them. Now they can move on from the stress and continue to create awesome content!


N.B. This is Technically my first post. I know I should have made an introduce yourself post before this but I suppose I can kill 2 birds with one stone right here.

Hi, I am Moana and I live in New Zealand.
My name means 'Ocean' in the Maori Language.

I'm pretty sure I have a little Dyslexia. Dyslexia runs in my family, so bare with me if my words or sentences are a little off. It's the reason why I have put off posting anything on here. I will keep posting on here to challenge myself!

I am inspired by nature, stories, creativity, and I love to learn new things.
Favourite movie: LoTR (Not just because I live in NZ. I actually relish in Tolkien lit. Like I said, stories inspire me)
Top 5 shows: GoT, The 100, The Walking Dead, The OA, and Survivor.
Favourite Youtubers: H3H3 Productions (Hila Klieners for Life!) and Trainer Tips.

I am a kid at heart and love gaming. My first "console" was a hand held 'Brick game' in the 90's. This is back when I first heard about the Playstation and thought it was a Fire station toy. :S Today I like to play Elder Scrolls online on the Xbone and I play Pokemon Go on the weekends with my Partner. I will be sure to post about our Pokemon Go adventures soon.

I have a Cat and a Dog. My cats' name is Smokey. He's a British Blue breed and he's an overly affectionate, A-hole. He's the kind that needs to have your love but if you look at him or move or touch him the wrong way he will DESTROY you! My Dog, on the other hand, is a Pomeranian. He's so gentle and kind except when he is trying to defend himself against the cat. He likes to show his brother whos BOSS!

That's about it for now.

I would love it if you would say Hi to me in the comments or tell me what you think about the H3H3 Lawsuit?
If you upvote this post, I will bust out some killer dance moves!
giphy-downsized.gif
Like this. But with Clothes on. :D

Subscribe to H3H3 Productions here! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDWIvJwLJsE4LG1Atne2blQ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center