🔴 Superchat: Test Hangout! 👍

Sup Steemians!

Super quick steem about our test super chat session LOL!

Today's discovery might just be the final great save for our long suffering relationship with YT. Honestly we were loosing hope after having to start channels over again from scratch. Three times actually.

Being repeatedly deleted, shut down and censored was getting old. Actually me going on about it is probably old too. I know I wrote about it all only a few months ago. 😒


Going steady with Steemit..

Even before then the tides were already changing. Before dtube there was Bitcoin's watchmybit, I still have hopes for it to make a resurgence. Dtube seems to be steeming in really well too and I hope they iron out the few glitches soon.

So, with all that said it seems for a while everyone was pissed at ol' lady YT and how Google Ads sold us creators out when the big sponsors kicked off about "fake" independent news etc. the whole site go carpet bombed with community strikes! 💣🔞😤


Talking about YouTube censorship

Then just as people were already looking for alternatives, the big surge in streaming came. I think every social media site supports a live feature now. I'm just waiting for the day someone figures out steemstream! That will be EPIC! Someone must already be on it, I just checked the domain availability lol!

Anyway, I feel twitch was the first time I realized dayum YT been sleeping on the stream movement! Then bam, YouTube makes a move that FINALLY makes sense to everyone! Could this be a come back retribution for all the years of heartache?

#Superchat lands on the YT live app and they hooked us up and it's ready to go! It's a fully functional Paypal, visa, MasterCard monetization system plugged right in to the live chat and synced up with your already existing Google Adsense and YT earnings!

So if you've been having a love / hate relationship with YouTube like me and have been disheartened by the pennies dribbling in per 1000 views. Perhaps give this last chance booty call a try? We're gonna give it a damn good go for sure.

It may even help me pick up on my lack of consistency a little. As it's way more likely that I'll live stream for 10-30mins a day than produce videos like a maniac on there.

Of course as we're polyamorists this is no replacement for Steemit, it's simply an old lover that's deserving of one last fling. Can we all co-exist together? Can she bring in another possible income stream and can we find a way to balance it all!? 🤓

This could be the missing key for everyone who is on their journey to creating that self-sustainable financial freedom online.

I already know I'm doing plenty of live streams about Steemit. What better way to get people onboard than answering steem Q&A in real-time!

Excited tiMessage ahead. Let me know if you're a fellow YouTuber and what you think of live streaming?

If you're a viewer do you have any suggestions on interesting topics to superchat about? 😎

Wholeness.


IRRELEVANT SOCIAL MEDIA: TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME

Join the discussion at Steemit Mastermind Group


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center