Your Video Here with Jerry Banfield on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and WordPress


Imagine having your video here with me.

I'm grateful for the chance today to accept sponsored videos where, if you'd like to sponsor a video with me that goes out on YouTube, on my Facebook, on my Twitter, on my Instagram, on my blog, on my Medium, I'm happy to do a sponsored video for you.

If you will enjoy reading and contributing to the discussion for this post, will you please join on the YouTube video above and leave a comment there because I read and respond to most comments on YouTube?I trust you’ll join the Jerry Banfield family by subscribing to my YouTube channel if you are enjoying this.

You can find out more at jerry.tips/sponsored. My videos almost always reach at least 20,000 people within the first month of release, totally for free, and then on some videos I do paid ads to give them a lot more reach and some videos get a lot more views all by themselves. 

I always aim for YouTube organic search to get those evergreen views coming in for free indefinitely which apparently is the number one mystery of my business online. I aim everything for that organic search traffic because everything else good flows from there and it's free. For you I help you out with a sponsored video at 4+ backlinks on several different websites including my own, including YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, including on Medium, including anywhere else that it goes out. You will get a backlink which is a great addition to having the video itself.

I’ll show you a little bit inside my business. My business I structure everything for organic search and that's the number one traffic source on my YouTube channel. The majority of my views come from YouTube search which means I've got incoming viewership indefinitely from YouTube search and I'm at focusing more on that than ever. The more I get from YouTube search the more I will keep getting from all other traffic sources. 

When I make a sponsored video for you I will focus on getting it well placed in YouTube search because you don’t even need a lot of views, depending on what you do, to have it be really valuable to be placed in YouTube search and placing in YouTube search also gives you a good chance to be in Google search as well.

You can see where my views come from on my channel, that means about half of my views are from YouTube putting it out there for free and then the other half from anything like paid ads or anything that is not YouTube doing it itself with organic traffic. 

You can also see that I have a Facebook page that reaches thousands of people for free every month. I'm not currently doing any Facebook ads and I'm grateful that when you do a sponsored video of me it will go out on Facebook as well.

On Twitter you'll get a sponsored tweet twice on Twitter, both with the video on YouTube and with a blog post again you’ll get two of those on Twitter. You can see my Twitter get a 161,000 impressions, all for free every month on Twitter.

Every single sponsored video with me also includes a blog post on my website which makes this a very cool sponsorship opportunity. I don't know of any others available like this where you get a blog post with the video in it. For example if I look over at one of these recent blog post here like this Camtasia tutorial, it's got the video, it's got screenshots, it has full text and this is where you get the backlink to your website where you too have a blog post like this. I have a team of transcribers that take every video I put up and put it into a blog post.

My website has millions of impressions in Google Search every month, that's about an average of a million impressions a month and the traffic is going up quickly as I started releasing a lot of new videos and putting a lot of new blog post on my website. I am also now putting my post from my blog over onto Medium and onto my Steemit blog where I have one of the largest, if not the largest, organic following on steemit.

Thus when you do a sponsored video with me you are getting a whole lot more than just a video. That reminds me of that Christmas movie that I like, Love Actually, “This is so much more than a box”. This is what you get, so much more than a video.

Thank you very much for learning how you can do a sponsored video with me. The price is based on my availability and since as of July 31st 2019 I am just putting out there, this is the best time to grab a sponsored video because the more sponsored videos I do the more proof it gives to others others they are worthwhile and therefore the price is likely to go up.

Thank you very much for reading all the way to the end. I am Jerry Banfield, a full-time YouTuber now, converter from teaching online and your sponsored videos and your subscriptions help a lot with me being able to do this. I trust you’ll want to make sure to see every video, you’ll turn notifications on YouTube and/or go and follow me on Facebook and hit See First on as well.

If you'd like to get the best connection with me, the deepest consistent networking I trust you to go to jerry.tips/partner, join my mastermind and that's my inner circle. We can have one-on-one calls together, weekly group coaching calls, we can do some amazing things together.

I love you, you are awesome. l appreciate you making it all the way to the end of this post and maybe your YouTube video will be here soon. 

I just I forgot a couple of important things, I will slip it in right here. A few limitations on videos, number one is no edits and no revisions - my style is to just honestly talk about something and I butcher the recording of video in the first 30 seconds I will scrap that myself but once I film the video of maximum five minutes then that's it, I am not going back and forth to get the video perfect. That doesn't match my style. I will film it, talk about it honestly and put it out there. If I need to do any intensive work to make your video there may be additional charges for that, thus I recommend to plan something simple that I can easily and honestly present what you want done. It would generally be released within 30 days from the order. I should have said that upfront but as the saying goes: woulda, coulda, shoulda.

Jerry Banfiled

If you find anything helpful in this video or funny, will you please leave a like because you will feel great helping other people find it?




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jerrybanfield.com/video-with-jerry-banfield/
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center