RE: RE: Terence McKenna - Death by Astonishment - DMT
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Terence McKenna - Death by Astonishment - DMT

RE: Terence McKenna - Death by Astonishment - DMT

Very true... dmt is by far the most powerful and fast acting psychedelic there is. However it is also the least harmful one.
The strange thing about psychedelics is that in a e.e.g. the brain seems to lower in activities while under the influence. While one would expect the opposite, right?
But if the brain shuts down, why would you remember the experience at all and why would you be lucid during it...?

Since my 1st time under psychedelics I have always known there was more than what we can see and feel. When I found the lectures of Terrence McKenna, I felt a sense of confirmation to my believes.

Ofc, this is not open for every mind to experience.
And only the few select can really appreciate it's beauty

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center