YouTube does not like new users.

[ENG V.]

Hello, my name is DDFX and I was kicked by YouTube. I've been uploading the YouTube channel for 6 years. I devoted my precious time to creating interesting materials that spent a lot of time. YouTube is a platform that does not appreciate its users. Money for the development of subsequent films has never been and will probably never be. The situation forced me to record strictly sponsored films. Otherwise I would have no money for channel development in a long time. I decided to go to this amazing platform and start all over again. I think I will be able to create here the materials I have always wanted to create. Without sick censorship and YouTube regulations. I'm also interested in cryptocurrencies and Steemit is a great project. I would like to greet and encourage everyone to observe my profile!

[PL V.]

Witam, nazywam się DDFX i zostałem kopnięty w dupe przez YouTube. Kanał na YouTube prowadziłem od 6 lat. Poświecałem mój cenny czas na tworzenie interesujących materiałow które poświecały bardzo dużo czasu. YouTube to platforma która nie docenia swoich użytkowników. Pieniądzy na rozwój kolejnych filmów nie było i raczej już nigdy nie będzie. Sytuacja zmusiła mnie do nagrywania stricte filmów sponsorowanych. Inaczej już dawno bym nie miał pieniędzy na rozwój kanału. Postawnowiłem że przejde na tą niesamowitą platforme i zaczne wszystko na nowo. Myślę że bedę mógł tworzyć tutaj materiały takie jakie zawsze chciałem tworzyć. Bez chorej cenzury i regulaminu YouTube. Interesuję się także kryptowalutami i Steemit to świetny projekt. Chciałbym wszystkich pozdrowić i zachęcić do obserwowania mojego profilu pozdrawiam!

eepr1uic0xiz.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center