@fulltimegeek made a Youtube Comment and it was just featured by a major Channel, theHub, with almost 1 million subscribers, on a trending video about Ideal Park Car Lift underground garage. We should all promote steem like this!

af8a92bb-2ff7-4806-ab63-caec1d2941c3.png


So I was watching Youtube and I couldn't believe what I just saw! One of @fulltimegeek 's youtube comment's promoting steemit at 2:58 on this channel named theHUB with 937K Subscribers,
@fulltimegeek wrote "My favorite was the one man copter from the Farm properties ... I'm looking forward to the shout out :) ... Also would you guys happen to be on STEEMIT ? "

It was an amazing synchronicity for me to see this comment, I recognized his profile pic and got excited to realize STEEM world was Bleeding over into YOUTUBE world! So anyway here is the link to the video I saw fulltimegeek comment featured at 2:58

And here is the Disapearing Car Garage company , called IDealPark Car lift - Here is their video

And I am just so proud of our Steemian here @fulltimegeek for doing what we should do every time we WATCH a youtube video. We should leave a comment that is relevant and mention Steem or Steemit like @fulltimegeek did so perfectly here! He got featured on a video which I am sure will get 100s of thousands if not millions of views very soon. It is a very well made video from The Hub so I already know it will succeed, the channel has just 63K subs from 1 million subscribers, and it will definitely help spread the steemit name. If I just caught it I imagine other steemians will. We should all be using free unpaid traffic to create our own organic advertising and promotions for steemit and steem bloickchain like @fulltimegeek did here! Always promote steemit.com or busy.org or dlive.io in all of your youtube video's you watch, you can always leave a comment so always promote steem wherever you can! Imagine tens of thousands of us out there promoting steem everyday, it would have an incredible effect over time. Anyway Thanks again to @fulltimegeek and its an incredibly small world that I actually caught this! - Posted via @steepshot app using https;//alpha.steepshot.io Backup Web Interface.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center