Ladimagia - Yousician guitar challenge [Win a STEEM BOUNTY] 😎

Yousican Guitar Challenge 48/2018 - Fire & Ice - Ladimagia (Cowboy chords Level 4 / Fingerpicking Level 7) 😎

Some time has passed since my last guitar video. Either the songs did not suit me that much, or I could not play them correctly. But this week there was something interesting in the Yousician Challenge again.Seit meinem letzen Gitarren Video ist schon wieder einige Zeit vergangen. Entweder haben mir die Lieder nicht so zugesagt oder ich konnte sie nicht fehlerfrei spielen. Aber diese Woche war bei der Yousician Challenge mal wieder was Interessantes dabei.


This time it was again finger picking at the Yousician Challenge (Level 7). Since you can quickly gamble. I felt I tried to record the song a hundred times. Finally, I was able to record a clean passage. The cowboy chords (level 4) were no problem.Diesmal war mal wieder Fingerpicking dran bei der Yousician Challenge (Level 7). Da kann man sich schnell verspielen. Ich habe gefΓΌhlte hundert mal versucht das Lied aufzunehmen. Schlussendlich konnte ich doch einmal einen fehlerfreien Durchgang aufnehmen. Die Cowboy Chords (Level 4) waren dagegen kein Problem.


YouTube: Ladimagia (Level 4 / 7) - Yousican Guitar Challenge: Fire & Ice


Write the CORRECT comment under the post and collect a small Steem Bounty ;-)Schreibe den RICHTIGEN Kommentar unter den Beitrag und kassiere eine kleine Steem Bounty ;-)

Cheers,
Prinz Valium II.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center