Bid bots can easily end their impact on the rest of us.

I think the consensus is that bid bots are bad for steem.
We knew that 3 years ago, but we are on stinc dev time, I guess.

sulu1.jpg

By declining rewards bid bots end their impact on those of us that don't pay to play.

The posts still trend.
Visibility is still given for buying bot votes.

But,

Instead of taking from the pockets of everybody, only those buying votes will pay.

useless eaters.jpg

Steem is a commons.
The more you cheer on the already wealthy while they suck up as much as they can, you are cutting your own throat.
When a whale votes that value comes from all the other votes.
It makes your vote smaller.
Yea, whales!

I've suggested this in the past, in two different discords.
They booted me.
yourideassuck5a419c.jpg

I have a suspicion that one of the ninja changes in a past fork made declined rewards posts not trend, but I haven't had that confirmed, yet.
It wouldn't be the first time something I pointed

If you know anything about that, dear reader, please contact here or on discord, eh?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center