RE: RE: Interact With Yourhelper
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interact With Yourhelper

RE: Interact With Yourhelper

Hello!

I learned about steemit from a podcast where I heard Steve Berwick talking about it. He had made over $13,000 on his first post. I pulled up the website and as I was browsing, I saw several personal friends who were already successful. They had never told me they were using steemit!!

My first impression was that I could be making some money within a few months. My feeling now is that it will take a little longer than that unless I figure out some amazing content that gets the attention of some whales.

I hate the search dysfunctionality of steemit.com.

I love the small town feel that there is at this point. I love all the many differing subjects that are all respected and rewarded.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center