today register my fifth and sixth steemit user

IMG-20180527-WA0004.jpg

Today register my fifth and sixth users in steemit @ gripsy12 and @yeshuchaustre, are two young people of 19 years old students of the last semester of electronic engineering in the university of the Andes, they told me that they worked in a website on the Internet transferring recipes doctors, who spent hours sitting and after a full week made gains of 1 dollar each, and that did not justify the time they lost, but the situation in our country was very hard and somehow had to be sacrificed to cover some of the their expenses.

I explained to our friends that working at steemit is not hard work, but a work of perseverance and learning, that there are many ways to do what we often want to spend a little time and we can be rewarded, that on this platform They can make friends, exchange ideas and stories.

I also told them from the beginning, that the perseverance and dedication on the page is paramount and as important as the content you are providing. Being able to generate an interactive community is what will make you grow in Steemit.

IMG-20180527-WA0006.jpg

Whenever I invite someone to my house and enroll him in steemit, I make them a lunch as part of the reception, but today I went to their house, and we had a coffee with bread.

IMG-20180527-WA0003.jpg

I would like to mention to these two new users that what we write or publish in steemit, will be what from the beginning, will make our profile be seen positively or negatively in the future, and will create our reputation, that we must be excellent in our work. constructive criticism within this platform will help to improve it, and destructive criticisms will only speak ill of them.

I hope that you support them and give them the same affection and welcome that I once had Steemian friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now