Is there saturation in the material field?

Is there saturation in the material field?
A millionaire kid at a pesantren, where I studied in the days when I saw her activities, in a digital equipment store, busy in photocopy serving customers with some helpers, often seen also riding Fortuner around the village, and sometimes big motorbikes milling about there-fingers, and sometimes seen sitting looking casual in the attic of his house, with his dear wife, but often also own roads with his favorite Honda motorcycle.
But these days, he seemed to be arguing, arguing, driving around
Fortuner's car from the Tomb to the graves of the masayih / teachers, going around the Village, sometimes joking, joking with Kyai's son.
One day I approached and I said "Adem I see you at the pesantren, so the child is soleh," he replied "ah! From confused at home, mending here".
I replied also, "You should be much grateful, rizki / gift you come alone, what else, better be child / child is good looking cool". and he answered shortly, "Amen.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now