My Motivation

I live in the NOW, which is why I come off as INTENSE, passionate.

I am NOT saving anything for a 'future' time or any other MOMENT other than NOW.

If I feel like splurging NOW, I will splurge now.

If I feel like conserving tomorrow, I will conserve tomorrow. Not NOW.

I am NOT AFRAID of tomorrow.

I used to be, once, sometime ago. It made me hold back myself in fear.

It made me not say things I wanted to say or take actions I felt in the MOMENT,

Because I was afraid of a future which did NOT exist!!!

Not knowing my actions of that MOMENT CREATED the future! A future birthed in FEAR!

A future always filled with FEAR. But,

I have since come to realize that,

The PAST is an ILLUSION and the FUTURE a dream...

You do not own illusions and dreams, well, are just dreams.

ALL I really have is NOW.

Which is why I pour out ALL my feelings into NOW,

Which is why my EVERY MOMENT, my every NOW, is always INFUSED with the BEST of ME.

I have no ability to 'hold back'.

I EXPRESS EVERYTHING I need to in this MOMENT and ... have NO need to look BACK.

Which is why I have NO REGRET and

EVERY MOMENT I flow past is left with an unremovable insignia which says:

"SHE was here".

Cos being PRESENT in your NOW is how you LOVE LIFE and how LIFE ... LOVES YOU BACK.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center