Release Control & Surrender to the Flow

Screen Shot 2020-07-03 at 7.55.25 AM.png

(( I release control )) ⁣
(( and surrender to the flow )) ⁣
(( of love ))⁣
(( that will heal me))

This phrase is the most healing & healthy mantra I’ve ever heard and the best part is singing along over and over. ⁣


Today, if you’re feeling the call to surrender, join me on the mat here on HIVE for flows that just feel good. ⁣

I create these flows from my heart and soul because I know the feelings of stagnation, overwhelm, and grief. We are constantly in an ebb and flow of all emotions and feelings and it is my hope that my Blissasana flows help you acknowledge and bring awareness and acceptance to your feelings as well as giving you an chance to release stress and expectation from the external and internal.

My heart is hurting today from my own high ambition but I am taking care of it by lovingly enjoying a good meal and breathing deeply. I’ll be doing my videos today to also lean into self-care so go ahead and join me anytime if you’re feeling the vibes as well.

My channel on 3Speak: https://3speak.online/user/howtobelight

Love to all. ⁣
Jenny ⁣

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency