perform the task with a sincere heart

How are all my friends friends, on this occasion I will share a story where this story is me and my friend are in carrying out the campus task. The story is the rest of yesterday, me and my friend went on a trip to share the campus invitation in the event for the graduation of the students to be held on Thursday. So even though the sense of exhaustion certainly will, why not, because we intercept the invitation from one office to another office in some parts of eastern Aceh Utara, of course very tiring but it all goes smoothly without any obstacles up to success.

image

Starting the morning we left until the night we just finished our inter-invitation, despite the fatigue but satisfactory Because the task burdened by the head of the campus we have done well. It was a short story about my activities with my friend who was very enthusiastic about helping me and the campus. So what are we doing this may be useful of course for myself and especially for academic people.

image

Getting a trust like this is really hard to get at this time, and I am very proud and grateful to all the campus and all the campus officials who have developed cooperation in advancing education. And all the invitations are ready for us in a day with a place far and different direction.

image

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center