The Contests of Petals #yellowflowerday - Yellow Ixora

馃尰 YELLOW IXORA AND BUMBLEBEE 馃尰


A very strong greeting to the entire steemit community, today I bring you my first installment for the #yellowflowersday contest. Thanks to @petals for their flower contests that make the community full of natural beauty.

P7300178.JPG

This picture was taken on a normal morning, I was on my way to buy vegetables for my lunch and suddenly I see a bumblebee, so I followed it to these beautiful yellow flowers; the most curious thing that she posed for the photo and I was able to capture this beautiful image.

馃尰

Rules for the contest #yellowflowerday


1)Use the hashtag #petals and the hashtag #yellowflowerday

2)The TITLE of your post MUST include "The contests of Petals. yellowflowerday"
3)Vote this post.

Of course only yellow flowers!


START DAYCONSTESTSEND DAY
Sunday#rosesopenweekendSaturday
Monday#flowersSunday
Wednesday#pinkflowerdayTuesday
Friday#yellowflowerdayThursday

馃尰

Photos taken from my olympus vh-210 camera of 14mp.

THANK YOU FOR READING MY PUBLICATION. MAGIC IS IN NATURE.

@leo-lobo-astral NAMASTE.

[Fuente](httpsweheartit.comentry37771890).gif

馃惡

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now