Yakiniku sandwich- How to make it

I want to not held your grilled meat.

Seasoning of the meat, but I think that good a sauce of grilled meat

I would like to the seasoning of a country of people who do not fall into the hands.

First crowded massage sesame oil

grated garlic.

sugar.

Soy sauce.

Salt and pepper.

I hope also be added sesame roasted Or even dipped in BBQ sauce.

Please your liking.

Lay you about 20 minutes.Spread a small amount of oil.

Wrapped in plastic wrap let soften for about 10 minutes.

Meat I forgot what was Which direction.

It is careful because it changes the look in cut depending on the material used.

This is a simple, but it is the vegetables

I use more Asparagus and avocado? Avocado? Miyasako? or I hope anything.

source : Youtube


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now