Finally stole 1000 XR tokens for 100 STEEM (ar $1.50 per STEEM)

Hey friends,

Great news here today!

You must be aware of @gofindxr's Extended Reality XR tokens that are acailable to Steemians at a special rate of $1.50 per STEEM.

Although the ongoing market rate for STEEM is less than $0.40, @GoFindXR is generous enough to value STEEM at $1.50 for swapping it with its XR tokens. This is a steal deal in my opinion.

However, I don't know much about this XR tokens and its project but am impressed with words like Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality, Mixed Reality, Geo-location Awareness etc. combined into one single product. More than that, I can blindly trust a project that is backed by @oracle-d. So I wanted to buy these XR tokens at all cost.

But unfortunately, my account is too small to gather this much liquid STEEM at the moment. And today was the last date for swapping XR with STEEm at this rates. I'm glad that I could get some generous help from my friends to buy 1000 XR tokens. Initially, I was thinking to buy only 500 tokens available for 50 STEEM as this is the monimum investment required. 500 tokens is also a minimum for staking requirement for genreating a passive income through their dapp just like staking STEEM for SP.

Here is the screen shot for my transaction to swap 100 STEEM:

I hope my 1000 XR will be delivered soon to my ETH wallet.

Did you buy any XR?

Check XR Network website for the details of their awesome project. There still seems to be enough time for participating in their pre-sales

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center