My Photography to @xpilar Contest Big Photo Competition 1

hi steemit friend, what are you doing today..?
hopefully everything is in good condition.

here's my entry today, a picture as the sun will set on the most end island of Sumatra or my hometown.
And on this occasion too, I will give this sunset image to the contest hosted by @xpilar who collaborated with @sultan-aceh With the Contest Theme Sunset and Sunrise with the rules that must be in this contest the picture (photo) should be one and must resteem and upvote posting on @xpilar


And here's a picture I'll include in the contest:



Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan


Xpilar ContestPhotography
CategoriSunset and Sunrise
CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensThamron 70-300
Setingf/5.6 ,300.0 mm ,ISO : 100
EditSnapseed
LokasiAceh
Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

A little confused with the photos that I will share for this contest in because the theme raised @xpilar is the Photography that I like and most often I hunt even that I always wait in my daily activities.
Especially if the weekend arrives, to get that beautiful moment I am willing to stay in a pedal area or disuatu island around the city where I live (which is still within my economic reach)
** hehehehe .... **
Ie # Sunrise and Sunset. #
** opssss .... ** forgot ... sorry stemian everything to asikan telling stories so carried atmosphere.
I took this picture using my Canon EOS 700D DSLR Camera, on the coast of Aceh or more clearly at Kuala Cut Beach, Lhoknga Village, Aceh Besar Regency, at dusk is spoiling the eye to anyone who looks at it.

** Hope this picture can be the best in this contest and most importantly can make @xpilar love it. **

And the enormous thanks to @xpilar and @ sultan-aceh who have done a contest like this can be very helpful to stemians like me who just joined a few months ago.
And certainly make the spirit in writing entries and taking pictures more diligent again.
I am very interested to participate in a contest like this, because I really like to shoot the sunset.
Therefore, it is a great honor for me to follow and share my photography results in this contest. ** Because photography is my hobby, and hunting the moment is like eating everyday.


All I can say. Thanks.


Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center