A little more of my "my first job"

a little more than seven years ago I went to vacation where my grandmother on the island of daisy was eleven years old was a child was on vacation with my two brothers in the house of my grandmother was fun but did not do anything all day more than Play ball clean and watch tv.

my brother began to work with my grandfather charging passage since my grandfather was driving a bus on the route from zamora to the end of av Bolivar.

I wanted to earn money they gave me something to be with my grandmother to clean the bus you must in time but it was not enough I wanted more, always been one of those who do not conform and always look for a little more, "improve"
47943_110484405676617_1087094_n.jpg

I started to wash the bus to the neighbor who worked on the same route as my grandfather Mr. Jose, after a couple of weeks he tells me you want to come with me and you earn extra money and you have something to do on the day I decided to go with him .

He was leaving for the stop at 5:00 AM. I was going with my grandfather and Raymond later at 5:30 AM. We started working at 6:00 AM but he arrived early to leave first.

I was nervous I knew that I had to do it was not difficult but I wanted to do it right to be the best.

We started we touched Morro that was a shorter section than the normal route but I would grab more passengers in less time I sat in the copilot position and he was nervous he talked to me (he was very cordial with me) I started to gain confidence and he told me I should have told me the names of the stops.
finally I arrived at the house at 6:00 pm later that my grandfather and brother who always arrived at 4:30 pm was good I was happy working and the best producing money that would be to spend it on chocolates and clothes but it would be the result of my job.

I kept getting trusting from Monday to Friday I worked on Saturday I washed the bus the man I took hold of my trust I did it well I liked to make money in that I was three weeks until my vacation ended I was happy to buy things with the money I made It was not the best job but it was honorable and I was barely 11 years ago producing money.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center