Chaos...

From my blog: athouse9.blogspot.com

Image: own

"we should get inside", she held her hand out to me and all I wanted to do was stay..
on that ground, rumbling with the incoming thunder. Wind angrily whipping about us with the harshest chill against our faces...

"we should get inside"

"can't we just stay right here?", black clouds filled with lightening, fighting to find its way out of its shackles, trying to find form, trying to find ground

"we should get inside"
I watched her barefeet step towards the house, connecting to the earth with every step, never lingering for long.
I looked up and all I wanted was that embrace of the chaos above... to be in that turmoil... to know that it was just being as nature intended...

and here we were... walking barefoot across the ground, as if chaos didn't wait for us anywhere else but here...IMG_20170612_175014_293.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center