When the scattered foliage flies - Cuando vuela el follaje esparcido - Bilingûal poetry

autumn-1856952_960_720 (1).jpg

When the scattered foliage flies

Water
push fingers
by your face,
climb the marked walls
for the lace,
of what is left over.

                    Debuting

                                        I slip,

                                                  filling the mirror.

In front of him,
I am a leaf
who sweats in the clear
of a great
deadlight.

I loosen

Thunder. And me in,
increasingly
inside

                                       I cross doors
                                                  that do not belong to me

I get lost.

Finding myself
slowly,
I got to move all the colors.
Thundered by silence,

the pain went down
in the look,
clearly
reserved.

I stopped

without the tissue that holds
the innocent
bending

another corner.

In one

I knelt twice.

I feel that they fall on my forehead
the curls
of certain nerve ages.

Something else falls.

Speaks

of amazement
somewhat crepusculario,
That wrap me
with the tulles
of the mystery.

There is no place
where to hide
when it flies
the foliage scattered.




bench-560435_960_720.jpg

Cuando vuela el follaje esparcido

El agua
asoma los dedos
por tu rostro,
trepa los muros marcados
por el encaje
que te sobra .

                     Debutando

                                         me resbalo,

                                                   llenando el espejo.

Frente a él,
soy hoja
que suda en lo claro
de una gran
sonrisa.

Me desprendo

                    Truena. Yo adentro,
                                        cada vez más
                                                  dentro

cruzo puertas
que no me pertenecen.

Me pierdo.

Hallándome
lentamente,
llegué a mover todos los colores
tronados por el silencio

                    y el dolor se acostó
                                 en la mirada,
                                                  claramente
                                                         reservada.

Me detuve

                    sin el tejido que sostiene
                                        la inocencia.

                                                  Sola,
                                                  doblando
                                                  otra esquina.

                                                   En una
                                                  me arrodillé dos veces.

Siento caer en mi frente
los rizos
de ciertas manías nerviosas.

Algo más cae.

        Habla
                   del asombro
                        un tanto crepusculario
                                    de envolverme
                                           con los tules
                                                     del misterio.

No hay lugar
donde esconderse
cuando vuela
el follaje esparcido.

sun-1846551_960_720.jpg




Original text by Zeleira Cordero (@zeleiracordero)

Reissue of the original published on July 18, 2018

22/10/18

The images are from of Pixabay Creative Commons

Leaves falling
Autumn
Sunset between tulles
Separator

For your kind reading...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center