Your life hasn't started yet!

My life was as a traveler when he sat in an opposite train seat to the direction of the train.
... I do not see the scenes of the road until it passes, then regrets losing its. ...and when I blame myself for the loss a scene, I find I've lost another scene ... and so the age is wasted in crying over what passed without catching up...
And the most thing I ever wanted is... the time goes back in order to be able to exploit those missed opportunities...

Now I realize I can't make the time goes back... but I can change my seat in life and make the road in front of me, not behind me...

The biggest trick we've been tricked into is those pictures and stories that show that the successful people have set the goal of their great life since they were children...

Life is not like that. Life is an opportunity, challenges, and experiences...
The passion is shaped by time,
The abilities are determined by the days...
and the trends change with accidents...



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center