Author and Authority of Swing

I realize as Author and Authority, I cannot be less than or more than Author and Authority.I am Author and Authority.

  • I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself to disregard myself as the primary author and authority of myself here....to such an extent that i got into the habit of belittling my prime and primary authorship and authority of my Life.

  • I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing how I've been suppressing my best abilities as a result of holding on to though patterns of superiority and inferiority. I forgive myself for not realizing just how much of an extensive impact the specifics of my every thought, word and deed got on the entirety of my physical body.

I realize it is a process to purify myself in thought, word and deed, as this is the basics of Equality and Oneness...which is the basis of common sense and all life existence

  • I commit myself live "my swing" in Self-Directed Movement as Life Awareness. This is my Expression Here. Self-Application in Living.

  • Who I am Here in thought, word and deed.

I Realize my results are a direct result of who I am Here in thought, word and deed. My track record will be my proof of work as I work a process of self-perfection in "living words".

  • My Words are My World. As I take care of my words, I take care of my world.

  • Working and Playing with a process of "word refinement" is the process of "World Refinement" as the best plays working here!

Steem On,
This is Playground Planet Earth
We Got this 1 Life to Give Our Best

goldent ticket give away.png

Bonus Shares of Support

Self-Mastery Course: Desteni I Process Pro

The Power of Money

The Creature From Jekyll Island

EQAFE

Awesome Desktop Wallet for Managing Blockchain Assets Exodus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center